7 Deadly Sins
7 Deadly Sins on IMDB
7 Deadly Sins
First Aired: August 7th, 2014
Status: Ended
Air Time: Thursday, 11:00 PM
Network: Showtime
Summary: Dark, twisted and wildly entertaining, 7 DEADLY SINS proves that truth really is stranger than fiction. Acclaimed, Oscar®-nominated documentary filmmaker Morgan Spurlock (SUPERSIZE ME) presents an outrageous, modern day interpretation of the seven deadly sins - lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride. Each episode presents a story around one of the sins that is so extreme you won't believe it's non-fiction. It's humanity like you've never seen it, and you won't be able to look away.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 7
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 7
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 1 - Episode 7: Sloth
Air Date: September 18th, 2014, 11:00 PM
Summary: A patch to stop tasting food; high-tech masturbation. Series finale.
7 Deadly Sins Images
7 Deadly Sins Images
7 Deadly Sins Images