Rocket City Rednecks
Rocket City Rednecks on IMDB
Rocket City Rednecks
First Aired: September 28th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Wednesday, 09:00 PM
Summary: Being labeled a redneck is a badge of honor for the five Huntsville, Ala., residents featured in this series. Perhaps it's because, in actuality, they are a heck of a lot smarter than people may think. Led by Travis Taylor, a research scientist with the Department of Defense who holds five advanced degrees, the crew spends weekends mixing a little hillbilly ingenuity with advanced engineering and physics.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 36
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 36
Last Episode I watched: -
Rocket City Rednecks Images