Upstairs Downstairs (2010)
Upstairs Downstairs (2010) on IMDB
Upstairs Downstairs (2010)
First Aired: December 26th, 2010
Status: Ended
Network: BBC One
Summary: Set in 1936, the show takes viewers, old and new, back to the lavish world of Belgravia, London. A new set of occupants reside at the iconic address and viewers see how external and internal influences of the tumultuous pre-war period shape and mould the lives of this wealthy family and their servants.‬ ‪Upstairs, is Lady Agnes Holland, the beautiful, spirited and socially ambitious woman who plans to take society by storm. Her husband and master of the house, diplomat Sir Hallam Holland, has his work cut out keeping the peace between his wife and mother (Maud, Lady Holland), the straight-speaking mother-in-law who causes sparks to fly as soon as she arrives. Along with, Lady Persephone – the beautiful, younger sister of Lady Agnes who refuses to adhere to the rules of 165 Eaton Place. Downstairs, Jean Marsh reprises her role as Rose Buck – and is now the reliable housekeeper. Mrs Thackeray, the resident cook, the highly strung, teetotal butler, Mr Pritchard and Mr Amanjit, loyal servant to Maud.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 9
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 9
Last Episode I watched: -
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Upstairs Downstairs (2010) - Season 2
Season 2
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
A Faraway Country About Which We Know Nothing
December 30th, 2012
The Love That Pays the Price
January 6th, 2013
A Perfect Specimen of Womanhood
January 13rd, 2013
All the Things You Are
January 20th, 2013
The Last Waltz
January 27th, 2013
Somewhere Over the Rainbow
February 3rd, 2013