Jamie Oliver's Food Revolution
Jamie Oliver's Food Revolution on IMDB
Jamie Oliver's Food Revolution
First Aired: March 21st, 2010
Status: Ended
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Jamie is out in the United States this autumn making his next prime time series for American TV on ABC. It's set in the lovely town of Huntington, West Virginia, which has been called the unhealthiest city in America. But frankly, Huntington has the same kind of problems with bad health, obesity and diet that people have all over the United States, and back home in the UK. Jamie wants to take a look at what kids are eating at school and what families are eating at home. His big challenge will be getting the whole community to rally together and be able to cook with fresh ingredients. He's seen how, with a little bit of confidence, people can quickly start to change the way they eat and live.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
Maybe L.A. Was a Big Mistake
April 12nd, 2011
I Think I Found a Loop Hole
April 19th, 2011
Is It Me or Have We Just Been Pushed Into a Corner?
June 3rd, 2011
We're Going to Go Guerilla
June 10th, 2011
Feed Them Healthy Food with 77 Cents
June 17th, 2011
A New Start, A New Chance
June 24th, 2011
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.