House of Fools
House of Fools on IMDB
House of Fools
First Aired: January 14th, 2014
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Network: BBC Two
Summary: Set in Bob Mortimer’s home, every episode of House Of Fools sees Bob frustrated by his uninvited lodgers, visitors and guests who constantly fill his house. Led by Vic - Beef, Bosh and Julie knit together each week to wreak havoc on Bob. Vic Reeves is the long term and mostly unwanted guest in Bob’s house, always treating the place like his own, with little regard for Bob’s wishes. Living alongside them is Bob’s Norwegian son, Erik, who has absolutely no time at all for his ‘moron’ father and next door is Julie, who lives in a haze of imagined fantasies. Adding to the chaos is a constant stream of unwelcome visitors to Vic and Bob’s flat. Amongst them is Beef a lady-obsessed lothario, not to be confused with Bosh, a Geordie ex-con, who has designs on moving in as well.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
House of Fools - Season 2
Season 2
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
The Erik Affair
February 16th, 2015
The Botox Affair
February 23rd, 2015
The Moth Affair
March 9th, 2015
The Danceathon Affair
March 16th, 2015
The Lost Plot Affair
March 23rd, 2015
The Whip Affair
March 30th, 2015