Hellsing Ultimate
Hellsing Ultimate on IMDB
Hellsing Ultimate
First Aired: February 10th, 2006
Status: Ended
Air Time: Tuesday, 12:00 PM
Summary: Hellsing is named after and centered around the Royal Order of Protestant Knights, originally led by Abraham Van Helsing. The mission of Hellsing is to search for and destroy the undead and other supernatural forces of evil that threaten the queen and the country. This organization is currently led by Sir Integra Fairbrook Wingates Hellsing, who inherited the leadership of Hellsing as a child after the death of her father. She witnessed his death which turned her from a once innocent and shy little girl to a tough and deadly force. She is protected by the faithful Hellsing family butler and former Hellsing "trashman" Walter C. Dornez, a deadly foe in his own right, and Alucard, the original and most powerful vampire that swore loyalty to the Hellsing family after being defeated by Van Helsing one hundred years before the story takes place. These formidable guardians are joined early on in the storyline by former police officer Seras Victoria, whom Alucard turned into a vampire. As the scale and frequency of incidents involving the undead escalate in England and all around the world, Sir Integra discovers that the remnants of a neo-Nazi group called Millennium still exist and are intent on reviving the Third Reich by creating a battalion of vampires. Millennium, Hellsing, and the Vatican section XIII Iscariot clash in an apocalyptic three-sided war in London, and Millennium reveals its true objective - to destroy the vampire lord Alucard, ending a feud begun during World War II.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Hellsing Ultimate - Season 1
Season 1
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
Hellsing I
May 13rd, 2006
Hellsing II
August 26th, 2006
Hellsing III
April 5th, 2007
Hellsing IV
February 23rd, 2008
Hellsing V
November 22nd, 2008
Hellsing VI
July 25th, 2009
Hellsing VII
December 24th, 2009
Hellsing VIII
July 28th, 2011
Hellsing IX
February 16th, 2012
Hellsing X
December 27th, 2012