Hatfields and McCoys
Hatfields and McCoys on IMDB
Hatfields and McCoys
First Aired: May 28th, 2012
Status: Ended
Network: History
Summary: A clash of clans that evoked great passion, vengeance, courage, sacrifice, crimes and accusations, which changed the families and the history of the region forever. The Hatfield-McCoy saga begins with 'Devil' Anse Hatfield and Randall McCoy. Close friends and comrades until near the end of the Civil War, they return to their neighboring homes - Hatfield in West Virginia, McCoy just across the Tug River border in Kentucky - to increasing tensions, misunderstandings and resentments that soon explode into all-out warfare between the families. As hostilities grow, friends, neighbors and outside forces join the fight, bringing the two states to the brink of another Civil War.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 3
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 3
Last Episode I watched: -
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Hatfields and McCoys - Season 1
Season 1
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
Part 1
May 28th, 2012
Part 2
May 29th, 2012
Part 3
May 30th, 2012