Cupid (2009)
Cupid (2009) on IMDB
Cupid (2009)
First Aired: March 31st, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: New York's new resident, Cupid, must orchestrate 100 happily-ever-afters before he is allowed to return home to Mount Olympus, punishment from the Gods for the current sorry state of love. Sent without his trademark bow and arrow, Cupid must learn what really makes love work as he navigates the modern metropolis of New York City. There, living under the name of Trevor Hale, meets famous psychologist and author Dr. Claire Allen who too is dedicated to helping lonely souls find happiness though she has a very different view on love than Trevor. As they work together, Claire tries to figure out who Trevor really is. Is he Cupid, or just a man who has lost his mind?
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 7
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 7
Last Episode I watched: -
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Cupid (2009) - Season 1
Season 1
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
March 31st, 2009
Live and Let Spy
April 7th, 2009
The Great Right Hope
April 14th, 2009
The Tommy Brown Affair
April 28th, 2009
Shipping Out
May 5th, 2009
Left of the Dial
May 12nd, 2009
My Fair Masseuse
June 16th, 2009
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.