Charlie's Angels (2011)
Charlie's Angels (2011) on IMDB
Charlie's Angels (2011)
First Aired: September 22nd, 2011
Status: Ended
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Everyone deserves a second chance -- even a thief, a street racer and a cop who got in a little too deep. After all, the three women who solve cases for their elusive boss, Charlie Townsend, are no saints. They're angels... Charlie's Angels. There's Abby, a Park Avenue princess who became a world-class thief. Then there's Kate, a Miami cop who fell from grace, losing both her career and her fiance. Finally there's Gloria, a disgraced army lieutenant who has a way with explosives. When one of the angels' missions ends in Gloria's tragic death, Charlie persuades them to partner with Gloria's childhood friend, Eve, a street racer with a mysterious past.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Charlie's Angels (2011) - Season 1
Season 1
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
Angel with a Broken Wing
September 22nd, 2011
Runway Angels
September 29th, 2011
Bon Voyage, Angels
October 6th, 2011
Angels in Chains
October 13rd, 2011
Angels in Paradise
October 20th, 2011
Black Hat Angels
November 3rd, 2011
Royal Angels
November 10th, 2011
They Are Not Saints
November 17th, 2011
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.