Best Friends Forever
Best Friends Forever on IMDB
Best Friends Forever
First Aired: April 4th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:30 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: When Jessica is served with divorce papers, her best friend Lennon convinces her to move back to Brooklyn to the apartment they once shared together, but which Lennon now shares with her live-in boyfriend Joe. Jessica expects to pick up right where she and Lennon left off, but discovers having a third person around changes things. As Lennon and Joe struggle with their loss of space and privacy, Jessica works on her self esteem issues, damaged by a cheating husband, and reestablishes herself as a newly single thirty-something. With the help of their old college pal, Rav, and despite the input from their sassy nine (AND A HALF!!) year old neighbor girl, Queenetta, the new roommates work through their "three is a crowd" issues. A cute show that wasn't given much of a chance, being cancelled after only six episodes.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Best Friends Forever - Season 1
Season 1
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
April 4th, 2012
The Butt Dial (aka It's Raining Friends)
April 11st, 2012
Put A Pin In It
April 18th, 2012
Single And Lovin' It
April 25th, 2012
Hey Nonny Nonny
June 1st, 2012
Fatal Blow Out
June 1st, 2012