Agatha Christie's Marple
Agatha Christie's Marple on IMDB
Agatha Christie's Marple
First Aired: December 12nd, 2004
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: ITV
Summary: Miss Jane Marple is an elderly spinster living in the quiet little village of St. Mary Mead with a remarkable talent for solving crimes. Her sharp mind and shrewd intellect prove invaluable in unravelling a slew of murder mysteries, earning her the grudging respect of the police. The title role was played by Geraldine McEwan for the first three series, after which she was succeeded by Julia McKenzie.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 23
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 23
Last Episode I watched: -
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Agatha Christie's Marple - Season 6
Season 6
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
A Caribbean Mystery
June 16th, 2013
Greenshaw's Folly
June 23rd, 2013
Endless Night
December 29th, 2013