A Christmas Carol
A Christmas Carol
A Christmas Carol on IMDB
First Aired: December 19th, 2019
Status: Ended
Network: BBC One
Summary: Ebenezer Scrooge, a bitter old man, despises the Christmas holiday. Over the course of Christmas Eve night he is visited by three ghosts to show him his past, present and future.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 3
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 3
Last Episode I watched: -
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
Episode 1
December 22nd, 2019
Episode 2
December 23rd, 2019
Episode 3
December 24th, 2019
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.