X-Men (2011)
X-Men (2011) on IMDB
X-Men (2011)
First Aired: April 1st, 2011
Status: Ended
Air Time: Friday, 12:00 AM
Network: G4
Summary: The X-Men are reunited following the death of a teammate, and are summoned by Charles Xavier to Japan following the abduction of Hisako Ichiki (Armor). There, they confront the U-Men, a lunatic cult that steals and transplants mutant organs to further strengthen their own army, and the battle for justice is on.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
The Return - Joining Forces
Episode 1: The Return - Joining Forces
Air Date: April 1st, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Professor X summons the team to reassemble to rescue a fellow mutant in Japan in the opener of the anime series following the adventures of a group of superheroes.
U-Men - Mutant Hunting
Episode 2: U-Men - Mutant Hunting
Air Date: April 8th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: The X-Men learn of a second mutant kidnapping, and they step into the trap of an anti-mutant group.
Armor - Awakening
Episode 3: Armor - Awakening
Air Date: April 15th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Professor X runs tests on Emma Frost out of concern for her safety after learning that the mutants that were captured by the U-Men are forming secondary powers.
Transformation - Secondary Mutation
Episode 4: Transformation - Secondary Mutation
Air Date: April 22nd, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Emma Frost joins the X-Men; Hisako begins training; Professor X probes Emma Frost's mind to explore her past.
Power - Unity
Episode 5: Power - Unity
Air Date: April 29th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: The X-Men return to Japan to probe the site where mysterious secondary mutations have occurred.
Conflict - Contested
Episode 6: Conflict - Contested
Air Date: May 13rd, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: An unknown foe rises as Wolverine, Storm and Beast investigate the Blackbird.
Betrayal - Shock
Episode 7: Betrayal - Shock
Air Date: May 20th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: The X-Men battle a giant monster that turns out to be a transformed research assistant.
Lost - Omen
Episode 8: Lost - Omen
Air Date: May 27th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Yui's experimental drug fails to stop the mutant gene from awakening.
Revelations - Mastermind
Episode 9: Revelations - Mastermind
Air Date: June 3rd, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: The X-Men best Hedgehog and follow Marsh and Mastermind deeper into Yui's laboratory.
Countdown - Truth
Episode 10: Countdown - Truth
Air Date: June 10th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Marsh traps Emma Frost, Hisako and Yui; Neuron subdues Wolverine and Beast; Hisako reflects on a mutant who went into hiding.
Revenge - The End
Episode 11: Revenge - The End
Air Date: June 17th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Professor X summons the X-Men to protect humanity as the world is on the brink of destruction.
Destiny - Bonds
Episode 12: Destiny - Bonds
Air Date: June 24th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: On the brink of world destruction, Charles reaches out to all the X-Men, other mutants and heroes around the world asking them to support one another and protect humanity.