Westworld on IMDB
First Aired: October 2nd, 2016
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: HBO
Summary: Westworld is a dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin. Set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past, it explores a world in which every human appetite, no matter how noble or depraved, can be indulged.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 20
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 20
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Journey Into Night
Episode 1: Journey Into Night
Air Date: April 22nd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Wyatt, Maeve, and the other hosts pursue their respective new goals. The Delos corporation sends its security forces in to combat the rebellion.
Episode 2: Reunion
Air Date: April 29th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Hosts continue to make moves in the park. Flashbacks begin to reveal the histories of the Delos corporation and of Dolores.
Virtù e Fortuna
Episode 3: Virtù e Fortuna
Air Date: May 6th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Host alliances are forged and broken. As the rebellion spreads to the park's other sections, the divisions between those "worlds" begin to blur.
The Riddle of the Sphinx
Episode 4: The Riddle of the Sphinx
Air Date: May 13rd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: William continues to play Ford's "new game". Bernard and Elsie make important and disturbing discoveries about what the Delos corporation has really been doing.
Akane No Mai
Episode 5: Akane No Mai
Air Date: May 20th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Maeve and her allies have revelations in a new world. Dolores makes a decision about Teddy. Karl discovers something sinister about the hosts' data.
Phase Space
Episode 6: Phase Space
Air Date: May 27th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Maeve continues her search for the daughter, Dolores calculates her next move and Elsie gets closer to the truth about Delos.
Les Écorchés
Episode 7: Les Écorchés
Air Date: June 3rd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Bernard meets with an unexpected old friend, the Cradle is under threat and Maeve encounters a scene from her past.
Episode 8: Kiksuya
Air Date: June 10th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Mi cante ki yu ha ya ye (Take my heart when you go). This is the telling of Akecheta's Journey to consciousness.
Vanishing Point
Episode 9: Vanishing Point
Air Date: June 17th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: A family tragedy and fragile states of mind come into focus as the Man in Black and Teddy both reach their breaking points.
The Passenger
Episode 10: The Passenger
Air Date: June 24th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Host and humans converge at the Valley Beyond.