Web Therapy on IMDB
First Aired: July 19th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: Showtime
Summary: Fiona Wallice is a therapist with little patience for her patients. Tired of hearing about people's problems for fifty long minutes, she devises a new treatment, the three-minute video chat. And still, the sessions end up being largely about her. If she's your therapist, you've got problems.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 44
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 44
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: Call in the Light
Air Date: October 22nd, 2014
Summary: Season 4 begins with Fiona hearing from her stepfather, Garreth Pink, who has some interesting complaints about his new wife. Meanwhile, Jerome reports on his travels; and Fiona takes on a new client (Gwyneth Paltrow), a not-so-calm spiritual guru.
Episode 2: Arguing in Agreement
Air Date: October 29th, 2014
Summary: Fiona and Kip separately rekindle their marriage. Maya recaps a weekend.
Episode 3: Trust Exercise
Air Date: November 5th, 2014
Summary: Fiona takes on a lottery-winner as a client to help her cash-flow issues.
Episode 4: Smile Through the Pain
Air Date: November 12nd, 2014
Summary: Jeb Masters calls Fiona to complain about her borderline behavior.
Episode 5: In Angus We Trust
Air Date: November 19th, 2014
Summary: Hayley returns from Bali with big news - and an even bigger confession.
Episode 6: Charity Galore
Air Date: November 26th, 2014
Summary: Fiona lobs a grenade into Jerome and Hayley's relationship.
Episode 7: Drink To Forget
Air Date: December 3rd, 2014
Summary: Nina Garcia offers Fiona a makeover that she insists she doesn't need.
Episode 8: Lost on the Young
Air Date: December 10th, 2014
Summary: Fiona learns a thing or two (or three) from a newly liberated Judith.
Episode 9: Judicial Oversight
Air Date: December 17th, 2014
Summary: Caspar Lee propositions Fiona about a strategic partnership.
Episode 10: Lies and Alibis
Air Date: January 14th, 2015
Summary: Abel accuses Fiona of psychological terrorism. Putsy makes a plan for Kip.
Episode 11: No Stranger to Scandal
Air Date: January 21st, 2015
Summary: Fiona's sessions have been leaked online - and Abel's going into hiding.
Episode 12: Fiona Fulfilled
Air Date: January 28th, 2015
Summary: Gina returns! Jenny lobs a grenade into Fiona's past.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.