Wallander (UK)
Wallander (UK) on IMDB
Wallander (UK)
First Aired: November 30th, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Crime
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: A drama series, in which Swedish detective Kurt Wallander investigates a series of violent and terrifying murders in the beautiful setting of Skane, Southern Sweden.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
The White Lioness
Episode 1: The White Lioness
Air Date: May 22nd, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: When a Swedish national goes missing in Cape Town, Wallander is brought in to piece together the mysterious puzzle. Little does he know that behind the woman's disappearance lies a complex conspiracy, which leads Wallander on a treacherous journey through both the beauty and sorrow of an emerging South Africa.
A Lesson In Love
Episode 2: A Lesson In Love
Air Date: May 29th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: The detective investigates when a body is found half-buried in a swamp, Visiting her home, Wallander discovers signs of an intruder and that the dead woman's daughter is missing. The return of a lost love distracts him from the case at hand, as he encounters a gang of bikers that have been causing trouble in the area and begins to suspect he is being watched.
The Troubled Man
Episode 3: The Troubled Man
Air Date: June 5th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kurt Wallander is in a race against time as he embarks on his final case - the disappearance of his daughter's father-in-law.