Up All Night on IMDB
First Aired: September 14th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: NBC
Summary: An irreverent look at parenthood through the point of view of an acerbic working mother, along with her stay-at-home husband and opinionated parents.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 35
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 35
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1: Friendships and Partnerships
Air Date: September 20th, 2012
Summary: Reagan and Ava's friendship is tested following the news of the show's cancellation. Meanwhile, Reagan hires her brother Scott to help remodel their bathroom, and Chris decides to re-enter the working world.
Episode 2: Swingers
Air Date: September 27th, 2012
Summary: Reagan adjusts to being a stay-at-home mom and learns about the quirks of the neighborhood. Meanwhile, Chris and Scott work on launching their business, and Ava runs into her former accompanist, whom she may have mistreated on the path to success.
Episode 3: Home/Office
Air Date: October 4th, 2012
Summary: Reagan and Chris try to prove they're not boring. Elsewhere, Ava gets rid of clutter with help from Scott and meets her biggest fan.
Episode 4: Jerry Duty
Air Date: October 11st, 2012
Summary: After Chris runs into his annoying college roommate Jerry, he is roped into attending a party and brings Ava along to keep him sane and hopefully find her a match. Meanwhile, Reagan reluctantly helps Scott throw a raucous sleep over for his son and his friends.
Episode 5: Another Saturday Night
Air Date: October 18th, 2012
Summary: Reagan and Chris realize it has been months since their last night out and decide to paint the town with Ava and Jerry. Meanwhile, on Chris' advice Scott tries his hand at dating again.
Episode 6: Ma'am'd
Air Date: October 25th, 2012
Summary: After failing to get Chris's attention, Reagan worries that she is losing her romantic touch. A visit to the dentist gives her a much needed confidence boost. Meanwhile, when Ava learns her neighbors aren't so fond of her, she teams up with Walter to give the neighborhood a haunted house like they have never seen before.
Episode 7: Thanksgiving
Air Date: November 15th, 2012
Summary: After their flight is cancelled, Chris and Reagan are forced stay home for Thanksgiving.
Episode 8: The Game of Life
Air Date: November 29th, 2012
Summary: Reagan, Chris and Scott get invited to join Gene and Terry at their mountain cabin for their annual "Family Funlympics." Meanwhile, when Reagan decides she needs to leave the cabin to go and check up on Ava, she is shocked to learn that Ava has new friends.
Episode 9: I Can't Quit You
Air Date: December 6th, 2012
Summary: Chris and Scott take on the competition and Reagan connects with an old friend
Episode 10: First Snow
Air Date: December 13rd, 2012
Summary: Regan and Chris’ attempt to take Amy to see snow for the first time turns into an unexpected misadventure. Meanwhile, Ava gets some help from Scott when she has trouble planning for Christmas gifts on a budget.
Episode 11: The Wedding (Last Time as a Single-Cam)
Air Date: January 10th, 2013
Summary: In a look back at Chris and Reagan's wild wedding day, the newlyweds-to-be end up holding a big event for friends and family after deciding not to elope to Las Vegas at the last second. Things don’t quite as they dreamed when big news from Ava and even bigger news from Scott begin to derail the big day before it even starts. (Note: Final episode shot in single-camera format.)
Episode 12: TBA
Air Date: April 2nd, 2013
Summary: Note - First episode shot as a multi-cam.
Episode 13: TBA
Air Date: -
Episode 14: TBA
Air Date: -
Episode 15: TBA
Air Date: -
Episode 16: TBA (Season Finale)
Air Date: -
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.