Unnatural History
Unnatural History on IMDB
Unnatural History
First Aired: June 13rd, 2010
Status: Ended
Air Time: Tuesday, 08:00 PM
Summary: This show follows Henry Griffin, a teenager with skills acquired through years of travelling the world with his anthropologist parents. He must now use those skills to move back to America and attend a public high school in Washington D.C. With the help of his cousin Jasper and his friend Maggie, Henry uses the skills he learned around the world to solve the modern mysteries of high school
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: June 13rd, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Henry's parents decide that it's best for him to go to a high school after traveling the world. In his new school, he meets new friends and uncovers a huge secret.
The Griffin Gang
Episode 2: The Griffin Gang
Air Date: June 20th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Henry must find a cure when an ancient virus is released.
Sleeper in a Box
Episode 3: Sleeper in a Box
Air Date: June 27th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Investigating a strange "stone," Henry and his friends discover that the object is actually the remains of the Soviet satellite Sputnik - that's wanted by Russian mobsters.
Heart of a Warrior
Episode 4: Heart of a Warrior
Air Date: July 13rd, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: A traveling Samurai exhibit, rumored to be haunted, comes to the museum. When, Henry discovers that some of the exhibit items are being stolen, he is not believed by his uncle. Henry, Maggie and Jasper therefore try to take matters into their own hands, shadowing a martial artist, who they suspect is the thief.
Fountain of Truth
Episode 5: Fountain of Truth
Air Date: July 20th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Inside a trunk, Henry encounters artifacts, which guide him to a discovery by Ponce de Leon.
Public School Enemies
Episode 6: Public School Enemies
Air Date: July 27th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Henry stumbles upon a secret in the Dillinger car.
Liberian Candidate
Episode 7: Liberian Candidate
Air Date: August 3rd, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Henry runs into an old friend and rival from the past. Henry believes that this friend's father may be targeted for assassination.
Curse of the Rolling Stone
Episode 8: Curse of the Rolling Stone
Air Date: August 10th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: When a ruby, which is supposed to be cursed, ends up stolen, Henry and his friends try to find the ruby and return it to the museum.
Now You See Me
Episode 9: Now You See Me
Air Date: August 17th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: After a teenage magician makes a Senator's son vanish, using an old magic trick of Houdini, the disappearance is investigated by Henry.
Maximum Insecurity
Episode 10: Maximum Insecurity
Air Date: August 24th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: When a gang of thieves try to steal a WWII computer, Maggie, Jasper and Henry are cornered in the museum, unable to escape.
Thor's Slammer
Episode 11: Thor's Slammer
Air Date: August 31st, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Henry tries to clear his uncle's name by solving the murder of the former partner of Jasper's father and finding a Viking artifact that he was looking for.
Episode 12: Speetlemania
Air Date: September 14th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: The gang discovers an extinct beetle species.
Past, Presidents and Future
Episode 13: Past, Presidents and Future
Air Date: September 21st, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Henry follows a clue trail left by George Washington as a school election pits Jasper vs. Maggie.