Unforgettable on IMDB
First Aired: September 20th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Crime
Air Time: Friday, 09:00 PM
Network: CBS
Summary: Former Syracuse, New York, police detective Carrie Wells has hyperthymesia, a rare medical condition that gives her the ability to visually remember everything. She reluctantly joins the New York City Police Department's Queens homicide unit after her former boyfriend and partner asks for help with solving a case. The move allows her to try to find out the one thing she has been unable to remember, which is what happened the day her sister was murdered.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 61
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 61
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Blast from the Past
Episode 1: Blast from the Past
Air Date: November 27th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Eddie Martin, Carrie's long-lost husband, pays a visit to Major Crimes while investigating a meth crew that is involved in something more nefarious than dealing drugs.
Gut Check
Episode 2: Gut Check
Air Date: November 27th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie and Al are assigned to transport the star witness in a high profile securities fraud case to Miami, while attempting to evade the killers on their trail.
Behind the Beat
Episode 3: Behind the Beat
Air Date: December 4th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: The killing of a young jazz prodigy leads Carrie and the team into the halls of a competitive music conservatory and the underbelly of the city's jazz club scene.
Dollars and Scents
Episode 4: Dollars and Scents
Air Date: December 11st, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Major Crimes team learn that a deli employee's murder is linked to a foreign criminal organization that has the ability to cripple the world's financial markets.
All In
Episode 5: All In
Air Date: December 18th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Things heat up for Carrie when an old flame and a murder investigation lead the Major Crimes team to Atlantic City, NJ.
The Return of Eddie
Episode 6: The Return of Eddie
Air Date: January 1st, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie and Al suspect that a cameraman's death during a convenience store robbery may be more than a random act of violence.
We Can Be Heroes
Episode 7: We Can Be Heroes
Air Date: January 8th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Major Crimes determines that the kidnapping of a prominent scientist's son was not a crime of opportunity but rather a calculated scheme for revenge.
Episode 8: Breathing Space
Air Date: January 15th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Suspects are plentiful in a case of a murdered aerospace engineer, the Major Crimes team learns that the victim was working on a billionaire's top secret space mission.
Shelter from the Storm
Episode 9: Shelter from the Storm
Air Date: January 15th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie, Al and a captured criminal hole-up in an abandoned precinct as a sinister storm approaches, with their captive's violent crew hot on their trail.
Game On
Episode 10: Game On
Air Date: January 22nd, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie and Al investigate the world of high-stakes video games and corporate espionage after a man is found dead inside a haunted-house attraction.
About Face
Episode 11: About Face
Air Date: January 22nd, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie and All receive new information in the cold case of a missing surgeon, putting them on the trail of two con-artists.
Bad Company
Episode 12: Bad Company
Air Date: January 22nd, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Captain Russo is suspected in the murder of an informant, leading Carrie and Al in a cat-and-mouse game with a corrupt former cop.
Paranoid Android
Episode 13: Paranoid Android
Air Date: January 22nd, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: The search for a wanted shooter triggers a flashback that conflicts with Carrie's perfect memory; the Major Crimes team uncovers a nefarious conspiracy involving trained killers. Series Finale!