Underemployed on IMDB
First Aired: October 16th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Network: MTV
Summary: Five friends learn to deal with the harsh realities of life after college.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: October 16th, 2012
Episode 2: The Crib
Air Date: October 23rd, 2012
Summary: After a rocky first few days with Rosemary, Lou enlists the help of Sophia, Daphne and Miles to help make Raviva and the baby more comfortable at home.
Episode 3: The Roommate
Air Date: October 30th, 2012
Summary: Things get tense around the apartment as Miles, Lou and Raviva start to get on each others' nerves, and Sophia decides to try sex with a man.
Episode 4: The Days of Yore
Air Date: November 6th, 2012
Summary: Sophia struggles with the decision to open up to her parents about her sexuality, and Miles goes behind Daphne's back to score an audition at her firm.
Episode 5: The Trivial Pursuit
Air Date: November 13rd, 2012
Summary: The gang looks forward to winning a third team trivia championship, but Sophia's new job and Daphne's bi-curious client threaten to keep them from taking home a 1st place trophy.
Episode 6: The Tasting
Air Date: November 20th, 2012
Summary: Miles and Daphne prepare for their big tequila tasting, while Sophia, Raviva and Lou find themselves in relationship hot water.
Episode 7: The Focus Group
Air Date: November 27th, 2012
Summary: Daphne enlists the help of Raviva and Sophia to participate in a focus group, Lou grows closer to Bekah and Miles has an STD scare.
Episode 8: The Gig
Air Date: December 8th, 2012
Summary: Raviva gets a gig, Sophia has a new crush, Lou thinks twice about ending things with Bekah, and Daphne worries that she's dating a "home fielder."
Episode 9: The Confession
Air Date: December 22nd, 2012
Summary: Daphne tries to throw herself a sophisticated adult birthday, and Raviva gets a sneak peek at Sophia's novel.
Episode 10: The Kids
Air Date: December 29th, 2012
Summary: Lou and Miles decide to throw a bro-down to lift their sagging spirits, and Sophia tries to improve her writing by living more adventurously.
Episode 11: The Message
Air Date: January 5th, 2013
Summary: Sophia throws a party to celebrate the self-publication of her first novel, and Daphne wrestles with her feelings for both Todd and Miles.
Episode 12: The Heart
Air Date: January 12nd, 2013
Summary: Daphne makes a decision between Todd and Miles, and Lou vows to get Raviva back.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.