Tyler Perry's Sistas
Tyler Perry's Sistas on IMDB
Tyler Perry's Sistas
First Aired: October 23rd, 2019
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Network: BET
Summary: There's nothing that bonds a group of single black women together more than sidestepping the land mines of living, working and dating in Atlanta. In a sea of swipe-lefts, social media drama and unrealistic #relationshipgoals, these friends try to find their Mr. Right.
Next Episode:
Season 1 - Episode 8
Episode 8
Air Date: December 11st, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 7
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 7
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
The Pilot
Episode 1: The Pilot
Air Date: October 23rd, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Andi braves the highs and lows of her special day. Karen makes a difficult decision. Sabrina entertains the prospect of new love.
Mixed Signal
Episode 2: Mixed Signal
Air Date: October 30th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Andi is forced to reconsider who is and isn't in her corner. Karen meets someone new and reconsiders the dating game. Sabrina's new love interest sparks some suspicion. Danni witnesses something that could break Andi's heart.
A Woman With No Soul
Episode 3: A Woman With No Soul
Air Date: November 6th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: After Andi's secret is revealed, she reassesses a future with Gary, Karen reflects on her love life with a new acquaintance, and Sabrina tries to avoid Calvin.
New Stories
Episode 4: New Stories
Air Date: November 13rd, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Drama in Andi's personal life interferes with work, Karen has an awkward encounter at dinner, Sabrina learns new information about Calvin, and Danni gets an unlikely roommate.
One Day at a Time
Episode 5: One Day at a Time
Air Date: November 20th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Karen learns more about Aaron's marriage, Gary's suggestion catches Andi by surprise, Sabrina's confusion about Calvin grows, and Danni shares an unexpected moment with Zac.
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: November 27th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: December 4th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: December 11st, 2019, 10:00 PM