Two and a Half Men on IMDB
First Aired: September 22nd, 2003
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: CBS
Summary: A hedonistic jingle writer's free-wheeling life comes to an abrupt halt when his brother and 10-year-old nephew move into his beach-front house.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 262
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 262
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 12
Episode 1: The Ol' Mexican Spinach
Air Date: October 30th, 2014
Summary: Walden, dressed as Zombie Elvis, and Alan, dressed as Duckie from Pretty in Pink (a role Cryer actually played) but mistaken for Ferris Bueller, are preparing for a Halloween party when Walden suffers a mild heart attack. Alan and Berta both sit in the hospital waiting room and worry about their friend. Though the doctor says he should make a full recovery, Walden begins to rethink his life and decides he wants a child. He visits an adoption lawyer (Aisha Tyler), who tells him the system is rigged against single males adopting children. Having one failed marriage and two other women in his past who fled after he proposed, Walden is at an impasse, so he proposes to Alan. Title quotation from: Alan, referring to Walden's pot-smoking habit as he talks to the EMT in the ambulance.
Episode 2: A Chic Bar in Ibiza
Air Date: November 6th, 2014
Summary: After thinking about the proposal, Alan agrees to marry Walden. According to Walden, Alan has 9 out of the 10 things he wants in a spouse. They break the news to their mothers, Berta, and Jenny, who are all shocked by their announcement. As Alan is planning his perfect wedding, Walden nixes the elaborate ceremony and honeymoon plans. Walden explains that they have a "business deal" and the wedding will be in a courthouse. Walden then brings Alan a pre-nuptial agreement to sign. Alan is hurt that Walden doesn't trust him, and runs off in tears. Evelyn tells Alan not to sign anything, saying she didn't sign anything when she recently married Marty Pepper. Walden's mother Robin tries to set him up with either her female or male assistant. Alan returns home and they apologize to each other. Alan signs the document, agreeing that Walden is the only one with assets worth protecting, and they confirm to each other that they are best friends.
Episode 3: Glamping in a Yurt
Air Date: November 13rd, 2014
Summary: Alan and Walden have a meeting with an adoption social worker that hinges on them being convincing as a loving couple. Lyndsey returns after 60 days in rehab.
Episode 4: Thirty-Eight, Sixty-Two, Thirty-Eight
Air Date: November 20th, 2014
Summary: A birth mother considers having Walden and Alan adopt her baby.
Episode 5: Oontz. Oontz. Oontz.
Air Date: November 27th, 2014
Summary: Walden becomes a foster parent to a 6-year-old boy, but worries about himself when they don't hit it off like he hoped.
Episode 6: Alan Shot a Little Girl
Air Date: December 4th, 2014
Summary: Alan breaks Walden's rules when he realizes that Louis thinks he's cool, and he wants it to stay that way.
Episode 7: Sex with an Animated Ed Asner
Air Date: December 11st, 2014
Summary: Alan and Walden befriend three moms at a kids’ gym, but things get complicated when Walden becomes attracted to one of them. Alan goes out for a girls’ night with a group of moms.
Episode 8: Family, Bublé, Deep-Fried Turkey
Air Date: December 18th, 2014
Summary: Alan and Walden attempt to convince Louis that Santa Claus is real.
Episode 9: Bouncy, Bouncy, Bouncy, Lyndsey
Air Date: January 8th, 2015
Summary: Walden discovers how challenging it is to be intimate with women when his foster son, Louis, is in the house. Also, Herb asks Alan if he can go on a date with Lyndsey.
Episode 10: Here I Come, Pants!
Air Date: January 15th, 2015
Summary: Alan takes it upon himself to help Walden keep Louis after the social worker discovers he and Walden are not really a gay couple.
Episode 11: For Whom the Booty Calls
Air Date: January 22nd, 2015
Summary: Walden joins a group for adoptive fathers, and finds it to be a nice escape from Alan.
Episode 12: A Beer Battered Rip-Off
Air Date: January 29th, 2015
Summary: When Alan breaks up with their social worker to get back together with Lyndsey, Walden worries it will affect Louis’ adoption.
Episode 13: Boompa Loved His Hookers
Air Date: February 5th, 2015
Summary: Walden fears if he breaks up with Ms. McMartin, it will jeopardize his adoption of Louis. Also, Alan hesitates when Lyndsey asks him to move in with her.
Episode 14: Don't Give a Monkey a Gun
Air Date: February 12nd, 2015
Summary: After they sign their divorce papers, Walden offers Alan the gift of his choice, but when Alan chooses something selfish and impractical, it puts his relationship with Lyndsey on the line.
Episode 15: Of Course He's Dead (1)
Air Date: February 19th, 2015
Summary: Charlie Harper is alive. Or is he?
Episode 16: Of Course He's Dead (2)
Air Date: February 19th, 2015
Summary: Charlie Harper is alive. Or is he?
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.