Twenty Good Years
Twenty Good Years
1 Follower
Twenty Good Years on IMDB
Twenty Good Years
First Aired: October 11st, 2006
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:30 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: Twenty Good Years revolves around John Mason and Jeffrey Pyne, two polar opposites who disagree on just about everything. The only thing upon which they do agree is that they only have about twenty good years left to live. At John's birthday party, they both decide to spend their last good years doing things they've never done before.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 4
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 4
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: October 11st, 2006, 08:30 PM
Summary: Meet John and Jeffrey, two complete opposites who can only agree on one thing -- they only have twenty good years left to live. In spite of the differences between the two, they vow to live each day as if it were their last -- without looking back and without any regrets.
Episode 2: Big Love
Air Date: October 18th, 2006, 08:30 PM
Summary: John and Jeffrey fall for the same woman. However, and to their astonishment, she decides that she wants to date them both.
Episode 3: The Elbow Incident
Air Date: October 25th, 2006, 08:30 PM
Summary: When Jeffrey hurts his elbow in a basketball game against two younger players he refuses to let John operate because he's afraid of hospitals. This doesn't sit well with John because he wants a rematch against the younger players.
Episode 4: Jeffrey's Choice
Air Date: November 1st, 2006, 08:30 PM
Summary: John doesn't like it when Jeffrey's ex-girlfriend Gina shows up again. He's afraid it will ruin the plans he has for him and Jeffrey.
Episode 5: They Shoot Turkeys, Don't They?
Air Date: -
Summary: As they prepare for Thanksgiving, Jeffrey struggles to teach Hugh how to make the perfect pie and John makes plans to hunt for his turkey dinner. Meanwhile, John finds out about Stella's relationship with the doctor hired to replace him.
Episode 6: Between Brock and a Hard Place
Air Date: -
Summary: When Jeffrey and John's neighbor, Brock, invites them to apply for membership in "The Magellan Adventure Club," an exclusive, all male club, it leads the two friends into an initiation process they didn't bargain for.
Episode 7: The Bong Show
Air Date: -
Summary: Episode summary will be added when it becomes available.
Episode 8: Foil Me Once
Air Date: -
Summary: Episode summary will be added when it becomes available.
Episode 9: Adventure Club
Air Date: -
Summary: Episode summary will be added when it becomes available.