Traveler on IMDB
First Aired: May 10th, 2007
Status: Ended
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Jay, Tyler and Will were friends who had spent the last two years in grad school living together. They were about to go on a summer journey, but a simple prank to rollerblade through one of New York's most famous museums made Jay and Tyler prime suspects in a terrorist bombing that destroyed the museum a few seconds later. Jay and Tyler hoped that Will could clear their name, but discovered that they had no way of proving Will ever existed.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: May 10th, 2007, 10:00 PM
Summary: Good friends Jay, Tyler, and Will have done just about everything together for the past two years, but being together ends today. Jay and Tyler become prime suspects in a terrorist bombing at a famous New York City museum after rollerblading through it as a prank.
The Retreat
Episode 2: The Retreat
Air Date: May 30th, 2007, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jay and Tyler arrive at Carlton Fog's safe house, but they question the loyalty of a power broker who has been assigned by Fog to help them. Meanwhile, FBI agents question Jay's girlfriend, Kim.
New Haven
Episode 3: New Haven
Air Date: June 6th, 2007, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jay and Tyler return to New Haven in an attempt to locate items that may prove their innocence. Meanwhile, Carlton Fog holds a press conference in regards to his choice to shelter his son.
The Out
Episode 4: The Out
Air Date: June 13rd, 2007, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jay and Tyler head to Deer Harbor, Maine, Will's hometown. The FBI discovers new evidence regarding the museum bombing. Meanwhile, Jay and Tyler talk to a woman who had planned to leave her hometown with Will after the bombing.
The Tells
Episode 5: The Tells
Air Date: June 20th, 2007, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jay and Tyler's search leads them to Boston where a security box is uncovered containing aliases Will used and evidence about the bombing. After being captured by his bosses, Will Traveler undergoes interrogation and reveals what happened on the day of the Drexler bombing. A key arrest made by the FBI shows that the Drexler conspiracy goes far beyond what they had initially imagined.
The Trader
Episode 6: The Trader
Air Date: June 27th, 2007, 10:00 PM
Summary: Tyler and Jay risk a return to New York in order to investigate possible financial ties to the bombing. While Will Traveler seeks to avenge his girlfriend's death and bring down the organization, the FBI discovers that one of their own might be involved in the conspiracy.
The Reunion
Episode 7: The Reunion
Air Date: July 11st, 2007, 10:00 PM
Summary: For the first time since the bombing Jay and Kim reunite. Meanwhile, Will is searching for Maya's killer in New York. After discovering FBI ties to the bombing Tyler must stop Jay and Kim from taking evidence to Agent Marlow.
The Exchange
Episode 8: The Exchange
Air Date: July 18th, 2007, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jay and Tyler reunite with Will in an effort to take down the man behind the bombing. Elsewhere, Agent Marlow is abruptly taken off the Drexler bombing case.
Episode 9: Closure
Air Date: -
Summary: Posted by David DiGilio (Creator, Writer and Producer of Traveler, 2007) to his blog on on September 28, 2007, following the disappointing announcement that ABC had canceled this excellent, fast-paced drama after only 8 episodes - "I offer this final blog entry… the once promised and now delivered closure that you guys deserve. "