Trauma on IMDB
First Aired: September 28th, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Network: NBC
Summary: When emergencies occur, the trauma team from San Francisco General is first on the scene, traveling by land, by sea or by air to reach their victims in time. From the heights of the city's Transamerica Pyramid to the depths of the San Francisco Bay, these heroes must face the most extreme conditions to save lives -- and give meaning to their own existence in the process.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 18
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 18
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 28th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: We meet the first responder paramedics team from San Francisco City Hospital. They rescue by land, by sea or by air to reach and save to their victims in time. In this episode, tragedy hits close to home, and the lives and paths of each member of the team are forever changed.
All's Fair
Episode 2: All's Fair
Air Date: October 5th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: Lives hang in the balance when a car crashes into a local street fair. Nancy is assigned to a new partner, while Rabbit teaches Marisa a lesson.
Bad Day At Work
Episode 3: Bad Day At Work
Air Date: October 12nd, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: Boone's marital problems come second when an arm man starts to shoot in a rampage at an office. This problem forces Rabbit and Nancy to work together for the first time in over a year, with a injured hostages. Meanwhile, Marisa learns that she's more similar to Rabbit than she thought.
Episode 4: Stuck
Air Date: October 19th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: Tyler and Boone are called following an explosion at a Chinese restaurant. Meanwhile, Nancy's training is put to the test, and Rabbit reacts to a bumpy flight.
Episode 5: Masquerade
Air Date: October 26th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: Tyler and Boone are on the scene when chaos erupts at a Halloween party. Meanwhile, Nancy and Glenn’s shift takes an unusual turn. Elsewhere, a secret is revealed that can change a partnership.
Home Court
Episode 6: Home Court
Air Date: November 2nd, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: The tables are turned as Nancy and Glenn find themselves on opposing sides of a trauma. Elsewhere, the on-scene priorities of Boone are questioned, and Rabbit has a surprising reaction while treating a patient.
That Fragile Hour
Episode 7: That Fragile Hour
Air Date: November 9th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: Glenn risks everything to follow his heart's desire. Rabbit helps a patient cope with a tragic loss. And an old friend surprises Marisa.
Episode 8: M'Aidez
Air Date: November 16th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: The team responds to a chaotic accident involving a wedding at sea and a speedboat collision. Elsewhere, Nancy takes a break from her hectic schedule to bond with her family.
Thank You
Episode 9: Thank You
Air Date: November 23rd, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: Thanksgiving travel is halted when an airliner is forced to make an emergency landing, causing the entire team to be deployed to deal with the situation.
Blue Balloon
Episode 10: Blue Balloon
Air Date: November 30th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: As a bad batch of heroin hits the streets of San Francisco, Glenn questions Nancy's judgment during an encounter with a "frequent flyer." Meanwhile, a bizarre theft sends Marisa on wild goose chase. Elsewhere, Boone contemplates his future and takes a new step, while a romance begins to take off.
Tunnel Vision
Episode 11: Tunnel Vision
Air Date: March 8th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Nancy's claustrophobia puts her patient at risk while Rabbit assists an injured bank robber.
Episode 12: Protocol
Air Date: March 15th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Glenn handles a procedure by the book and loses a patient, bringing the whole station under a "probie curse." Meanwhile, Rabbit's suspension leads him to mandatory therapy sessions to regain his wings as his relationship with Nancy intensifies. Elsewhere, Marisa deals with a new partner, while Boone and Tyler have a patient jump out of the rig.
Episode 13: 13
Air Date: March 22nd, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Rabbit has a breakthrough in therapy that reveals a traumatic event from his past. Meanwhile, Nancy and Dianas difference of opinion puts a patients life at risk. Elsewhere, Tyler and Boone consider their futures, as Glenn reaches a career milestone.
Episode 14: Targets
Air Date: March 29th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Nancy and Glenn get caught in the crossfire as a sniper takes San Francisco hostage. Rabbit and Marisa are torn between instinct and protocol as each emergency medical call could be a trap. Meanwhile, Boone must learn to adapt to Tyler's new paramedic status and medical knowledge.
Scope of Practice
Episode 15: Scope of Practice
Air Date: April 5th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Nancy comes under fire for ignoring protocol when treating a high school cheerleader and her actions put Dr. Joe in the hot seat and their relationship on the line. Meanwhile, Rabbit and Marisa are quarantined after being exposed to a patient with meningitis. Elsewhere, a misunderstanding puts Boone's partnership with Tyler to the test.
Frequent Fliers
Episode 16: Frequent Fliers
Air Date: April 12nd, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: A patient who regularly abuses the system calls again for help. Nancy has problems with her father's new job and Boone disagrees with Tyler on how to treat a patient at a mosque. Also, a dream unsettles Marisa at work.
Sweet Jane
Episode 17: Sweet Jane
Air Date: April 19th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: In the process of gathering stories for his book, Glenn finds himself discussing unusual calls with his work mates and ends up hearing much more than he imagined. Elsewhere, Tyler's dad comes to town for a visit.
Crossed Wires
Episode 18: Crossed Wires
Air Date: April 26th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Communications breakdown throws everyone into chaos and scrambling to the wrong locations.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.