Todd and the Book of Pure Evil
Todd and the Book of Pure Evil on IMDB
Todd and the Book of Pure Evil
First Aired: September 29th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Fantasy, Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 09:00 PM
Network: Space
Summary: TODD & THE BOOK OF PURE EVIL follows a book of awesome power that makes teenagers’ deepest, darkest desires come true, but at a horrifying cost. It’s The Book of Pure Evil and it’s loose in Crowley High. Thankfully, one horny teenager stands between the book and the end of the world as we know it. His name is Todd Smith and he will save their asses whether he wants to or not.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 26
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 26
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Redirement Home
Episode 1: Redirement Home
Air Date: October 30th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Todd, Curtis and Hannah break into the retirement home to rescue Jenny from the Cult, now run by Atticus
The Student Body
Episode 2: The Student Body
Air Date: November 6th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Todd breaks up with the Gang, but intervenes when they join a dangerous new social group.
Daddy Tissues
Episode 3: Daddy Tissues
Air Date: November 13rd, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Skinned Bodies pile up in the school's bathrooms; Jenny realizes her father isn't a hero.
Simply The Beast
Episode 4: Simply The Beast
Air Date: November 20th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Cheerleaders start disappearing and Todd, Jenny, and Atticus try to solve the mystery in their own ways.
Jungle Fever
Episode 5: Jungle Fever
Air Date: November 27th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Hannah must dominate a neanderthal gang.
Fisting Fantasy
Episode 6: Fisting Fantasy
Air Date: December 4th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: The gang is trapped in a video game and must slay the Red Knight
See You Later, Masturbator
Episode 7: See You Later, Masturbator
Air Date: January 5th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jimmy is fired for peeping on students and Todd vows to clear his name, but the Gang find the real culprit difficult to identify - because he's invisible!
Loser Generated Content
Episode 8: Loser Generated Content
Air Date: January 5th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: The A/V Club use the Book to turn the Gang's lives into a psycho thriller - and they've cast Jenny as the victim and Todd as the killer!
Deathday Cake
Episode 9: Deathday Cake
Air Date: January 12nd, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jenny plays peacemaker as Todd and Hannah compete to throw Curtis the ultimate birthday bash, but a killer cake hopes to celebrate Curtis' deathday!
2 Girls, 1 Tongue
Episode 10: 2 Girls, 1 Tongue
Air Date: January 12nd, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: It's up to Hannah to save the day when Curtis' ex-girlfriend, the Phantom of Crowley High, returns to play musical mayhem with the Gang's love lives.
Episode 11: B.Y.O.B.O.P.E.
Air Date: January 19th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: Todd and Curtis vow to lose their virginities during a house party, but two uninvited guests make things complicated - the Book and Atticus.
The Toddyssey
Episode 12: The Toddyssey
Air Date: January 19th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: Todd uses a time-traveling paraplegic student as a taxi to the future, where he sees what the world could become without him.
Black Tie Showdown
Episode 13: Black Tie Showdown
Air Date: January 26th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: A day of revelations and danger builds to the ultimate showdown between Todd and Atticus at the Crowley High Semi-Formal.