The Whole Truth
The Whole Truth
The Whole Truth on IMDB
First Aired: September 22nd, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Network: ABC
Summary: As District Attorney Kathryn Peale and defense attorney Jimmy Nolan rally their teams around their arguments and prepare to go head-to-head in the the courtroom, they make frantic moves and countermoves of complex legal wrangling to tilt justice in their favor.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 22nd, 2010
Summary: A high school history teacher and family man is arrested, charged with the rape and murder of a female student.
Episode 2: Thicker Than Water
Air Date: September 29th, 2010
Summary: When a man in a wheelchair is found dead in New York Harbor, Assistant District Attorney Kathryn Peale brings a charge of Murder Two against the man's daughter. Jimmy Brogan defends the young woman against the charge.
Episode 3: Judicial Discretion
Air Date: October 6th, 2010
Summary: In the middle of trial, Judge Rubin Wright (Judd Hirsch) is arrested and asks Jimmy to be his lawyer on the spot. Jimmy accepts the case even though he has a rocky past with the stern but well-respected Judge Wright.
Episode 4: True Confessions
Air Date: October 20th, 2010
Summary: NYPD officers responding to a 911 call find Victor Esposito and his wife shot in their living room. Their 16 year-old son Anthony, the only person there, is arrested for their murder. While the police conduct an 11-hour interrogation of Anthony, Anthony's brother Mark hires Jimmy. Jimmy rushes to the Precinct only to arrive moments after Anthony confesses…
Episode 5: When Cougars Attack
Air Date: October 27th, 2010
Summary: A 45-year-old fashion designer is accused of murdering her young boyfriend.
Episode 6: Liars
Air Date: December 1st, 2010
Summary: Nothing is as it seems when a dentist is murdered in his own chair - and his "Stepford wife" is accused of the crime. After Jimmy and Kathryn learn that the dentist was doing more than just fixing teeth, they become entangled in lies of their own with Kathryn's mother and Jimmy's ex-wife.
Episode 7: Uncanny
Air Date: -
Episode 8: Cold Case
Air Date: -
Episode 9: Young Love
Air Date: -
Episode 10: Perfect Witness
Air Date: -
Episode 11: Lost in Translation
Air Date: -
Summary: Jimmy represents an accused killer from his old "Hell's Kitchen" neighborhood, while Kathryn's entire case relies on the testimony of a 12-year-old, special-needs kid with a memory like a camera.
Episode 12: The State Calls Kathryn Peale
Air Date: -
Episode 13: The End
Air Date: -
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.