The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead on IMDB
The Walking Dead
First Aired: October 31st, 2010
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: AMC
Summary: The series centers on sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes, who wakes up from a coma to discover the apocalypse. He becomes the leader of a group of survivors from the Atlanta, Georgia region as they attempt to sustain themselves and protect themselves not only against attacks by walkers but by other groups of survivors willing to assure their longevity by any means necessary.
Next Episode:
Season 9 - Episode 1
A New Beginning
Air Date: October 7th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 115
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 115
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
A New Beginning
Episode 1: A New Beginning
Air Date: October 7th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Rick and his group make a risky run into Washington, D.C. to search for artifacts they will need to build the civilization he and Carl envisioned.
The Bridge
Episode 2: The Bridge
Air Date: October 14th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Warning Signs
Episode 3: Warning Signs
Air Date: October 21st, 2018, 09:00 PM
The Obliged
Episode 4: The Obliged
Air Date: October 28th, 2018, 09:00 PM
What Comes After
Episode 5: What Comes After
Air Date: November 4th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 6:
Air Date: November 11st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 7:
Air Date: November 18th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 8:
Air Date: November 25th, 2018, 09:00 PM