The Sopranos
The Sopranos on IMDB
The Sopranos
First Aired: January 10th, 1999
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Crime
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: HBO
Summary: Modern day morality tale about New Jersey mob boss Tony Soprano, as he deals with personal and professional issues in his home and business life.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 87
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 87
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Members Only
Episode 1: Members Only
Air Date: March 12nd, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Gene Pontecorvo makes a final break from the mob life, while Junior's paranoid delusions could be the end of Tony.
Join the Club
Episode 2: Join the Club
Air Date: March 19th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: The family tries to cope with Tony's hospitalization and possibly impending death, while Tony begins to hallucinate a new life parallel to his own.
Episode 3: Mayham
Air Date: March 26th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: While the gang begins to turn on itself, Tony finds himself at the threshold.
The Fleshy Part of the Thigh
Episode 4: The Fleshy Part of the Thigh
Air Date: April 2nd, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Tony goes home and returns to business, perhaps with a new frame of mind. Paulie receives a shock about his mother.
Mr. & Mrs. John Sacrimoni Request...
Episode 5: Mr. & Mrs. John Sacrimoni Request...
Air Date: April 9th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Johnny Sack asks for permission to get out of jail for his daughters wedding; Tony's on the look out for personal protection.
Live Free or Die
Episode 6: Live Free or Die
Air Date: April 16th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Tony seeks guidance from overseas to solve a local problem; and decides whether a top earner deserves another chance.
Luxury Lounge
Episode 7: Luxury Lounge
Air Date: April 23rd, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Chris meets and beats the stars, while Artie turns violent after having his hospitality abused.
Johnny Cakes
Episode 8: Johnny Cakes
Air Date: April 30th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Vito considers starting a new life in New Hampshire, while Anthony continues his pursuit of revenge against Junior.
The Ride
Episode 9: The Ride
Air Date: May 7th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Paulie finds public opinion turned against him after an amusement ride accident, while Chris tries to start a new life as a husband and father.
Moe n' Joe
Episode 10: Moe n' Joe
Air Date: May 14th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Tony reflects on how growing up with Janice colors his attitudes now, while Vito tries to make a new life for himself in New Hampshire.
Cold Stones
Episode 11: Cold Stones
Air Date: May 21st, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Phil takes out his revenge on Vito, while Tony grows frustrated with Anthony's lack of ambition or work ethic.
Episode 12: Kaisha
Air Date: June 4th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Phil Leotardo seeks to continue a cycle of retaliation between the New York and Jersey families. Christopher wrestles with his addictions. Tony decides keeping Carmela occupied with the spec house is for the best. A.J. gets a new girlfriend.
Soprano Home Movies
Episode 13: Soprano Home Movies
Air Date: April 8th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Bobby and Janice host a wild 47th birthday bash for Tony at their Adirondacks vacation home. Tony's actions following Johnny Sack's arrest come back to haunt him.
Stage 5
Episode 14: Stage 5
Air Date: April 15th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Christopher's Cleaver premieres, showing Tony how he feels about him; Johnny Sack faces a health crisis; Phil Leotardo resents his family, and himself, for being weak and downtrodden; Silvio gets caught up in New York's power vacuum
Remember When
Episode 15: Remember When
Air Date: April 22nd, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Tony's first hit is about to be unearthed, he and Paulie flee to Florida, where Tony contemplates their friendship; Junior organizes a poker game at the institution; the New York power struggle continues
Chasing It
Episode 16: Chasing It
Air Date: April 29th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Maria Spatafore requests help from Tony for Vito, Jr.; Tony's bad luck puts a rift between he and Hesh; A.J. makes a major choice regarding his future
Walk Like a Man
Episode 17: Walk Like a Man
Air Date: May 6th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: The relationship between Christopher and Paulie's falters, while A.J. grows depressed over his break-up with Blanca.
Kennedy and Heidi
Episode 18: Kennedy and Heidi
Air Date: May 13rd, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Soprano and Lupertazzi crime families quarrel over asbestos removal; Tony deals with a problematic associate; Paulie suffers a devastating personal loss; A.J. questions his friendship with Jasons Parisi and Gervasi
The Second Coming
Episode 19: The Second Coming
Air Date: May 20th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Tony attempts to repair the rift between New Jersey and New York; A.J.'s depression struggle continues; a New York associate crosses the line with Meadow
The Blue Comet
Episode 20: The Blue Comet
Air Date: June 3rd, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: The spectre of disloyalty among the crew hangs over Tony as Phil Leotardo decides how to handle recent issues with the Soprano crime family; a hit gone wrong comes at a huge cost; A.J.'s conquering of his depression is challenged
Made in America
Episode 21: Made in America
Air Date: June 10th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Tony seeks to find a peace with the Leotardo crew while dealing with rumors a member of his own crew may have flipped. A.J. makes a decision regarding his future and Junior's slide into dementia continues.