The Secret Of Crickley Hall
The Secret Of Crickley Hall on IMDB
The Secret Of Crickley Hall
First Aired: November 18th, 2012
Status: Ended
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: A year after their son goes missing, Eve and Gabe take their two daughters and move up north, to live in and renovate a neglected old building known as Crickley Hall. When the family begin to experience a supernatural presence in the house, Eve comes to believe the place has a connection to their lost son.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 3
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 3
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: November 18th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Eve Caleigh and her family arrive at Crickley Hall, they hope to escape the past. But the past has other ideas, and the trapped ghosts that haunt the hall seem to be sending her a message that not only her son is alive, but that they know where he is.
Episode 2
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: November 25th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: While her family are terrorised by a ghost with a cane, Eve desperately tries to discover the reason for the haunting that may lead her to find her missing son. She begs a psychic for help, and a seance provokes the ghost to further violence.
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: December 2nd, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: An expert on Crickley Hall arrives to help Eve and her family but the ghost has already put plans in motion to cause further grief for Eve. Just as she comes close to finding her missing son, her other children come under threat.