The Real Housewives of Miami
The Real Housewives of Miami on IMDB
The Real Housewives of Miami
First Aired: February 22nd, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Thursday, 09:00 PM
Network: Bravo (US)
Summary: The newest series of the Housewives franchise adds a unique flavor as the show goes inside this cultural hot spot. The Real Housewives of Miami follows six of the most connected and influential women of Miami as they live their lives to the fullest in this sunny city where the party never stops.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 41
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 41
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Til Lies Do Us Part
Episode 1: Til Lies Do Us Part
Air Date: August 12nd, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Adriana and Lea deal with fallout from a scandal; Lisa's attempt to get the group together falls apart.
Hurricane Adriana
Episode 2: Hurricane Adriana
Air Date: August 19th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Adriana and Lea's feud comes to a head; Romain has a question for Joanna that may jeopardize their wedding; Lisa has problems with the property she's buying.
Episode 3: Booby-Trapped
Air Date: August 26th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Adriana and Lea's feud divides the group; Alexis reveals a secret from her past.
Black Magic
Episode 4: Black Magic
Air Date: September 2nd, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Romain surprises Joanna, but doesn't show to their first therapy appointment; Marysol visits her psychic and gets shocking news; Lea reveals a secret to Lisa; Frederic confronts Romain.
A Cause for Concern
Episode 5: A Cause for Concern
Air Date: September 9th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Lea's annual gala; Alexia struggles to pick a side; Lisa tries to cope with the idea that she needs a surrogate.
A Ple-Thora of Lies
Episode 6: A Ple-Thora of Lies
Air Date: September 16th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Lisa endures another visit from her in-laws; Adriana and Lea continue to fight; the ladies come together for a birthday party at Lea's house.
La La Land
Episode 7: La La Land
Air Date: September 23rd, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Joanna gets help with her wedding; Alexis ex-husband has trouble with the law; Adriana's wedding plans hit complications.
Mama Elsa Comes Home
Episode 8: Mama Elsa Comes Home
Air Date: September 30th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Joanna and Adriana try to reconcile; Elsa comes home from the hospital; the sex therapist assigns Joanna and Romain homework; Alexia and Peter try to work through their issues.
Birkin Buddies
Episode 9: Birkin Buddies
Air Date: October 7th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: As Adriana botoxes her prince and makes unreasonable demands on her guests, Marysol and Alexia plot to stop the Brazilian Bridezilla from ruining her dream wedding. Romain and Joanna discover there's more to their sex problems than meets the eye, and Marysol confronts Lea at Alexia's birthday party about not reaching out to Elsa. But Lisa vehemently comes to Lea's defense in a way we've never seen her before.
Brazilian Bridezilla
Episode 10: Brazilian Bridezilla
Air Date: October 14th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: After six years of romantic bliss, Adriana and Frederic finally get to consummate their marriage license among the eyes of the church. With all eyes on Adriana, wedding bells transform this Brazilian beauty into a blustering Bridezilla. As her bridesmaids try not to sing the blues, Adriana's guests are forced to anxiously wait for the bride-to-be.
The Black Sheep
Episode 11: The Black Sheep
Air Date: October 21st, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Lea and RJ take a trip back to Texas with Lisa in tow. Meanwhile, Alexia celebrates her wedding anniversary; Marysol breaks down about her mother's health; and Joanna and Romain announce their wedding date to Romain's parents.
Bridesmaid Breakdown
Episode 12: Bridesmaid Breakdown
Air Date: October 28th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: After Lisa's trip to Texas, she's more committed than ever to tearing down Lea's walls and getting her and Adriana back together. Meanwhile Joanna is feeling the pressure of planning her wedding and takes it out on Lisa in a blowout that makes Lisa question her friendship with her. And after months of feuding, Adriana and Lea finally meet at her ballroom reveal party and hash out their issues, but will it be the happy ending they've all been looking for?
Blame It on the Alcohol
Episode 13: Blame It on the Alcohol
Air Date: November 3rd, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: It's Joanna's last night being single and the girls go to Vegas to celebrate. Adriana meets resistance when she tries to mend fences with Lea. Everyone is shocked to see Joanna and Adriana start to bond, but when the drinks start to flow, Lisa's erratic behavior starts to get on the ladies' nerves.
Mrs. Zago
Episode 14: Mrs. Zago
Air Date: November 4th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Joanna and Romain's wedding has finally arrived. Alexia and Lisa receive some promising news. Adriana starts to see a brighter side of Lea.
Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 15: Reunion (Part 1)
Air Date: November 11st, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Part 1 of 2. The Miami ladies reunite to address Season 3's dramas. Included - Joanna and Lisa's friendship is sorely tested; and Alexia's motives are questioned.
Reunion (Part 2)
Episode 16: Reunion (Part 2)
Air Date: November 14th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Conclusion. There's Miami heat when the wives reunite to discuss the highs and woes of Season 3. Here, Lisa goes on the attack when accusations fly; Marysol talks about Elsa; and a feud involves Lea.