The Playboy Club
The Playboy Club
The Playboy Club on IMDB
First Aired: September 19th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Network: NBC
Summary: It's the early '60s, and the legendary Playboy Club in Chicago is the door to all your fantasies... and the key is the most sought-after status symbol of its time.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 3
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 3
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 19th, 2011
Summary: Club regular Nick Dalton helps a new bunny out of a dangerous situation; the club's general manager tries to keep the mob from interfering with his business.
Episode 2: The Scarlet Bunny
Air Date: September 26th, 2011
Summary: The Bunnies compete to be Hef's pick as a centerfold; Nick steps up his campaign for State's Attorney.
Episode 3: A Matter of Simple Duplicity
Air Date: October 3rd, 2011
Summary: Maureen cozies up to the mob; Nick steps up his campaign, and Carol-Lynne breaks in a new Bunny.
Episode 4: The Dream House and How to Avoid It
Air Date: -
Summary: NBC canceled the show on October 4, 2011, after just three episodes.
Episode 5: Trouble in Makeoutsville
Air Date: -
Episode 6: A Tryst of Fate
Air Date: -
Episode 7: Unknown Title
Air Date: -
Summary: Synopsis Unknown (unaired)
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.