The Mentalist on IMDB
First Aired: September 23rd, 2008
Status: Ended
Network: CBS
Summary: Patrick Jane, a former celebrity psychic medium, uses his razor sharp skills of observation and expertise at "reading" people to solve serious crimes with the California Bureau of Investigation.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 151
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 151
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: Nothing But Blue Skies
Air Date: November 30th, 2014
Summary: Jane and Lisbon decide to keep their new relationship a secret from their colleagues as they investigate the murder of an undercover agent. Also, young, ambitious agent Michelle Vega joins the team.
Episode 2: The Greybar Hotel
Air Date: December 7th, 2014
Summary: Lisbon goes undercover as a prison inmate in order to get a convict to turn on her boyfriend, who is the leader of a high-end car theft ring.
Episode 3: Orange Blossom Ice Cream
Air Date: December 14th, 2014
Summary: Jane and Lisbon travel to Beirut where they must work with Jane's familiar adversary Erica Flynn, who agrees to help the FBI apprehend her boyfriend, a courier for terrorist organizations, in exchange for amnesty for her past crimes.
Episode 4: Black Market
Air Date: December 21st, 2014
Summary: The team investigates a murder linked to a counterfeit diamond operation, but an illness forces Jane to direct his colleagues from the office as he recuperates. Meanwhile, Abbott is concerned that transgressions in his past could harm his wife’s chance to obtain a prestigious job in Washington, D.C.
Episode 5: The Silver Briefcase
Air Date: December 28th, 2014
Summary: A chance encounter with a military colonel leads Jane to believe the soldier is hiding something, leading him to dig into closed murder case of the man’s wife.
Episode 6: Green Light
Air Date: January 7th, 2015
Summary: The team is brought in to consult on a botched DEA raid, but when Abbott’s former boss tries to blackmail him into keeping the agency’s missteps quiet, Abbott is forced to choose between his career and his morals.
Episode 7: Little Yellow House
Air Date: January 14th, 2015
Summary: A murder investigation becomes personal for Lisbon when she learns that her underachieving younger brother, Jimmy, is being sought as a key witness.
Episode 8: The Whites of His Eyes
Air Date: January 21st, 2015
Summary: Jane worries for Lisbon’s safety when the team puts itself in the line of fire to protect the witness in a murder investigation from a skilled assassin.
Episode 9: Copper Bullet
Air Date: January 28th, 2015
Summary: When Abbott's old boss, Agent Peterson, threatens Abbott's career - and possibly his freedom - Jane devises a risky plan to protect his friend's future.
Episode 10: Nothing Gold Can Stay
Air Date: February 4th, 2015
Summary: Jane takes extreme measures as the team tries to apprehend a deadly gang of armored car robbers before their desperation to remain free costs more innocent people their lives.
Episode 11: Byzantium
Air Date: February 11st, 2015
Summary: A young man claiming to have psychic powers offers his help to the FBI in solving a pair of murders, but when he leads them to additional victims, Jane and the team begin to suspect that he is in fact the killer they're hunting.
Episode 12: Brown Shag Carpet
Air Date: February 18th, 2015
Summary: Jane agrees to once again pretend to be a renowned psychic and be used as bait in an attempt to lure out a serial killer and give the FBI a chance to apprehend him.
Episode 13: White Orchids
Air Date: February 18th, 2015
Summary: Lisbon accepts Jane's surprise marriage proposal, but a killer's quest for revenge may cost them the happy ending they've worked so hard to achieve.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.