The Legend of Korra
The Legend of Korra on IMDB
The Legend of Korra
First Aired: April 14th, 2012
Status: Ended
Air Time: Friday, 09:00 PM
Network: Nickelodeon
Summary: Avatar Korra, a headstrong, rebellious, feisty young woman who continually challenges and breaks with tradition, is on her quest to become a fully realized Avatar. In this story, the Avatar struggles to find balance within herself.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 56
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 56
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
After All These Years
Episode 1: After All These Years
Air Date: October 3rd, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: It's been three years since Zaheer poisoned Korra and the members of Team Avatar have moved on with their lives; Kai and Opal help a struggling Earth Kingdom town.
Korra Alone
Episode 2: Korra Alone
Air Date: October 10th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Korra's three-year journey of healing takes her to unexpected places.
The Coronation
Episode 3: The Coronation
Air Date: October 17th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Prince Wu's big day is ruined by Kuvira; Korra thinks she may have found the key to a full recovery.
The Calling
Episode 4: The Calling
Air Date: October 24th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jinora, Ikki, and Meelo head out to find the Avatar.
Enemy at the Gates
Episode 5: Enemy at the Gates
Air Date: October 31st, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kuvira threatens Zaofu; Bolin is caught in the middle of the bad blood between Su Beifong and Kuvira.
The Battle of Zaofu
Episode 6: The Battle of Zaofu
Air Date: November 7th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Korra returns to her role as the Avatar, but is she really ready for action? Bolin and Varrick break from Kuvira's army.
Episode 7: Reunion
Air Date: November 14th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Korra returns to Republic City and Team Avatar faces their first mission together in three years when Prince Wu goes missing; Bolin and Varrick are on the lam.
Episode 8: Remembrances
Air Date: November 21st, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Wu begins his exile with Mako's family, and realizes that he knows nothing about his bodyguard.
Beyond the Wilds
Episode 9: Beyond the Wilds
Air Date: November 28th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: The spirit vines in Republic City start abducting people and it's up to Korra to figure out why.
Operation - Beifong
Episode 10: Operation - Beifong
Air Date: December 5th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Bolin helps Opal and Lin save the Beifongs from Kuvira. Korra visits the Spirit World looking for help.
Kuvira's Gambit
Episode 11: Kuvira's Gambit
Air Date: December 12nd, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Korra and Team Avatar try to stop Kuvira from moving against Republic City; Kuvira unveils a deadly new weapon.
Day of the Colossus
Episode 12: Day of the Colossus
Air Date: December 18th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Team Avatar clashes with Kuvira on the streets of Republic City; Pema and Prince Wu help evacuate innocent citizens.
The Last Stand
Episode 13: The Last Stand
Air Date: December 18th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: The fate of the Earth Kingdom and the Avatar's life is at stake, when Korra comes face to face with Kuvira.