The League on IMDB
First Aired: October 29th, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: FX
Summary: The League is an American sitcom and semi-improvised comedy about a about a fantasy football league and its members and their everyday lives.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 84
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 84
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: That Other Draft
Air Date: September 9th, 2015
Summary: Pete bumps into his ex-wife. Jenny is a VIP during the draft in Chicago, while Kevin runs into the Seahawks' general manager. Marshawn Lynch attends Taco Corp's annual board meeting.
Episode 2: The Draft of Innocence
Air Date: September 16th, 2015
Summary: No one likes Andre's idea of a themed draft. Pete isn't speaking to Andre. The league agrees to an auction draft and, shockingly, there are huge problems.
Episode 3: The Blind Spot
Air Date: September 23rd, 2015
Summary: Football is back and everyone fights over where to watch the games. Ruxin has his house to himself, sort of. Taco launches EBDBPrime.
Episode 4: Deflategate
Air Date: September 30th, 2015
Summary: Andre gets sued by Frank 'The Body' Gibbiati. Jenny gets relationship advice from Green Bay wide receiver Randall Cobb.
Episode 5: The Bully
Air Date: October 7th, 2015
Summary: Kevin is uncomfortable with Ellie's new sex-ed class. Taco starts a Little Eskimo Brothers program at the EBDBBnB.
Episode 6: The Beer Mile
Air Date: October 14th, 2015
Summary: Pete decides to run the Beer Mile with Taco as his coach. Kevin tries to figure out where the gardener goes to the bathroom. Jenny's matchup with Andre means playing Andre and Meegan.
Episode 7: Trophy Kevin
Air Date: October 21st, 2015
Summary: Andre uses the EBDBBnB for farming. Taco acquires a drone. Pete's new referee friend has Kevin feeling insecure.
Episode 8: The Last Temptation of Andre
Air Date: October 28th, 2015
Summary: Andre joins a Korean church for the parking. Detroit wide receiver Golden Tate flips the script when he and Taco create a fantasy workplace league and draft the others.
Episode 9: The Yank Banker
Air Date: November 4th, 2015
Summary: Pete isn't sure if he wants to commit to Libby. Taco embraces his day job in the banking world. Andre's patient is a college crush.
Episode 10: The Block
Air Date: November 11st, 2015
Summary: Taco retires from sex because of concussions. Andre's one night stand with an Uber driver goes awry. Pete binge watches seven seasons of "The Block;" and Ruxin and Sofia use the internet to keep up their sex life while she is in Puerto Rico.
Episode 11: Adios y Bienvenidos
Air Date: November 18th, 2015
Summary: Sofia decides to get plastic surgery and Ruxin has to deal with the aftermath. Elsewhere: Rafi and Dirty Randy travel to Puerto Rico.
Episode 12: The 13 Stages of Grief
Air Date: December 2nd, 2015
Summary: The league is kicked off their fantasy football website, so Kevin runs the league old school. Jenny deals with loss. Rafi counsels Ruxin. Andre tries to co-opt Ruxin's dinner reservation.
Episode 13: The Great Night of Shiva
Air Date: December 9th, 2015
Summary: In the series finale, the fates of the Shiva, Sacko and Snip are decided and Ruxin makes a big decision that impacts his chances of winning and the league's survival.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.