The King of Queens
The King of Queens on IMDB
The King of Queens
First Aired: September 21st, 1998
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: CBS
Summary: Three's definitely a crowd for parcel post deliveryman Doug Heffernan (Kevin James), whose newly widowed father-in-law, Arthur (Jerry Stiller), has moved in with him and his wife, Carrie (Leah Remini). Doug's no longer the king of his domain -- the renovated basement that houses his beloved supersized TV set -- let alone the king of Queens, where he lives. Can they all just get along?
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 207
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 207
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
Mama Cast
Episode 1: Mama Cast
Air Date: December 6th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: Doug decides to spend the Heffernans' tax refund on an ice cream truck. Meanwhile, Carrie fills in as a pretend mom at model homes, and discovers a reemergence of her maternal desires.
Affair Trade
Episode 2: Affair Trade
Air Date: December 6th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: Doug panics when he starts getting sexy phone messages meant for another Doug Heffernan, but Carrie doesn't seem to care. Meanwhile, Danny tries to force a wedge between Spence and a new lady friend.
Moxie Moron
Episode 3: Moxie Moron
Air Date: December 13rd, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: Doug and Deacon fill in for Supervisor O'Boyle at the IPS depot. Carrie regrets her decision to complain about her company's chinzy gift for work on an important project.
Major Disturbance
Episode 4: Major Disturbance
Air Date: December 13rd, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: The Palmers' vacation plans are ruined when Doug frightens Major so much that he refuses to be babysat by the Heffernans. In the meantime, Arthur begins hiring out himself and friends from the senior center to ride with solo drivers so they can use car-pool lanes.
Ruff Goin'
Episode 5: Ruff Goin'
Air Date: December 20th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: Feeling hurt over not being invited to a block party, Doug adopts a dog just to prove to the neighbors that he's an okay guy-a decision he soon regrets. Meanwhile, Arthur falls prey to the gambling bug when trying to help Danny beat it.
Brace Yourself
Episode 6: Brace Yourself
Air Date: January 3rd, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: An unflattering picture by Major prompts Arthur to ask Doug and Carrie for braces. Meanwhile, Kelly hires an out-of-work Spence to help out around the house.
Home Cheapo
Episode 7: Home Cheapo
Air Date: April 9th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: Carrie is convinced that Deacon and Kelly were only able to afford a vacation home by being cheap. Meanwhile, Arthur tries to help Spence get a new job.
Offensive Fowl
Episode 8: Offensive Fowl
Air Date: April 16th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: Carrie soon grows tired of Doug's forcing his new vegetarian lifestyle down her throat. Meanwhile, Carrie's boss wants to start discussing novels with her and Spence takes on some humiliating new jobs.
Mild Bunch
Episode 9: Mild Bunch
Air Date: April 23rd, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: Doug's 20th high school reunion seems like a dud until an old friend comes up with a way to retaliate for a past grievance with their old principal.
Manhattan Project
Episode 10: Manhattan Project
Air Date: April 30th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: Carrie's ecstatic when an affordable apartment opens in Manhattan, but Doug's reluctant to leave Queens. Arthur meets singer Ava St. Clair.
Single Spaced
Episode 11: Single Spaced
Air Date: May 7th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: Seeing friends who recently had a child makes Doug and Carrie consider adopting.
China Syndrome (1)
Episode 12: China Syndrome (1)
Air Date: May 14th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: Doug and Carrie's marital tension continues, as they ponder whether they have a future together. Arthur and Ava's wedding day turns problematic.
China Syndrome (2)
Episode 13: China Syndrome (2)
Air Date: May 14th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: At Arthur's wedding reception, Doug and Carrie's marital tension continues, and they ponder whether they have a future together.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.