The Inbetweeners
The Inbetweeners
The Inbetweeners on IMDB
First Aired: August 20th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: MTV
Summary: A group of teenagers navigating high school and charging into adulthood the way everyone does... by taking one step forward and three steps back.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: August 20th, 2012
Summary: On his first day at a new school, Will Mackenzie's dream of reinventing himself as a cool kid are dashed when the vice principal has three social "inbetweeners," kids who aren't popular but aren't complete nerds either, show him around
Episode 2: Sunshine Mountain
Air Date: August 27th, 2012
Summary: Simon gets his driver's license and transports the gang to a local amusement park, where he hopes to impress Carly, and Will sets out to ride an infamous roller coaster.
Episode 3: Club Code
Air Date: September 3rd, 2012
Summary: After a failed attempt of day drinking at a bowling alley, the boys decide to join Carly and her friends for a night of clubbing.
Episode 4: The Wrong Box
Air Date: September 10th, 2012
Summary: Will meets the girl of his dreams and starts a campus cooking club in an attempt to appeal to her interests. Simon also joins the club, hoping to establish his own cooking connection with Carly.
Episode 5: The Masters
Air Date: September 17th, 2012
Summary: Simon's competitive side comes out during a game of golf against his father, Will's plan to bid on Charlotte at the senior slave auction fails and Jay gets jammed in a Jacuzzi jet.
Episode 6: Class Clown
Air Date: September 24th, 2012
Summary: Simon gets a chance to take his relationship with Carly to the next level when her family needs to stay at his house. Meanwhile, Jay tries to continue his family’s legacy as class clown by attempting to outdo his competition.
Episode 7: Crystal Springs
Air Date: October 1st, 2012
Summary: The boys accompany Jay's family on a trip to an RV resort.
Episode 8: The Field Trip
Air Date: October 8th, 2012
Episode 9: Fire!
Air Date: October 15th, 2012
Summary: Will is accused of starting a fire. Meanwhile, the boys search for an elusive party.
Episode 10: Reading Gives You Wings
Air Date: October 22nd, 2012
Summary: Will plans a protest; Simon attempts to curb his girlfriend's stealing habit.
Episode 11: Spa Time
Air Date: October 29th, 2012
Summary: Carly and her friends host a school car wash; the guys take a trip to the local day spa.
Episode 12: The Dance
Air Date: November 5th, 2012
Summary: Will tries to impress Samantha as chairman of the homecoming dance; Simon wants to sweep Carly off her feet; Jay tries to win back Brie's affections.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.