The Inbetweeners
The Inbetweeners on IMDB
The Inbetweeners
First Aired: May 1st, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Monday, 10:00 PM
Network: E4
Summary: A series about four hopelessly awkward or ignorant teenagers growing up in suburbia. Basically, they just want to get laid. Previously enrolled at a private school where he picked up some snobbish tendencies, Will (Simon Bird) now attends a public school and desperately latches on to a new set of friends, Simon (Joe Thomas), Jay (James Buckley) and Neil (Blake Harrison), none of whom are that cool.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 18
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 18
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
The Fashion Show
Episode 1: The Fashion Show
Air Date: September 13rd, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: It's the start of term and Carli is organising a charity fashion show, and like every school fashion show it's only for the coolest and best looking kids. This means our four heroes aren't involved - or at least not until the last minute when Carli's desperate, but their help proves to be a bigger hindrance than anyone could have imagined.
The Gig and the Girlfriend
Episode 2: The Gig and the Girlfriend
Air Date: September 20th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Simon wants to date a girl in the year below and to try and impress her, he goes to his first gig since his mum took him to see Take That at Wembley Arena. Will, Jay and Neil end up going as well which spoils Simon's chances.
Will's Dilemma
Episode 3: Will's Dilemma
Air Date: September 27th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Simon and his new girlfriend Tara go on a double date with Will and her friend Kerry. Simon ends up having his principles put to the test. Will has to balance up spending some time with a boring girl for the prospect of getting some real action.
The Trip to Warwick
Episode 4: The Trip to Warwick
Air Date: October 4th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Simon and Tara visit pay her sister a visit at university and his friends decide to tag along. Will wants to take a look at the university. Jay decides to offer sex advice to Simon.
Home Alone
Episode 5: Home Alone
Air Date: October 11st, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Will is left home alone when his mother goes away for the weekend with an old schoolfriend, so he decides to take advantage of the situation. After a wild time with the boys ordering items off the internet and raiding the fridge, he wakes up to an unpleasant shock.
The Camping Trip
Episode 6: The Camping Trip
Air Date: October 18th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Will decides to organise one last adventure for his friends before they all go their separate ways, so the gang heads off for a camping trip in the countryside. While Will draws on all his scout training, Jay, Neil and Simon are less than prepared for the great outdoors.