The Glades
The Glades on IMDB
The Glades
First Aired: July 11st, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Crime, Action
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: A&E
Summary: This Crime series follows Matt Passmore as Jim, a Chicago cop who gets kicked off the force after being shot and wrongfully accused by his ex-captain of having an affair with his wife. After receiving his payout, Jim decides to moves to a small Florida town to join the state police.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 49
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 49
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Yankee Dan
Episode 1: Yankee Dan
Air Date: May 27th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Longworth must delve into a 150-year-old ghost story to solve a murder when the dead body of an heiress is found in a haunted plantation house.
Shot Girls
Episode 2: Shot Girls
Air Date: June 3rd, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: The murder of the spokesmodel for a prominent rum brand sends Jim into the sexy, cutthroat world of liquor promotion to find the killer.
Killer Barbecue
Episode 3: Killer Barbecue
Air Date: June 10th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: While Jim searches for the killer who smoked the owner of a vast BBQ empire, Daniel enters a BBQ competition with his biggest rival -- his brother Drew.
Magic Longworth
Episode 4: Magic Longworth
Air Date: June 17th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: The death of a male stripper forces Jim to seek out Florida's purveyors of flesh and the women that love them.
Apocalypse Now
Episode 5: Apocalypse Now
Air Date: June 24th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: After a dead body disappears from a crime scene at a 10K Zombie Run, Jim must unravel a nefarious plot to discover how a corpse can just get up and walk away.
Episode 6: Glade-iators!
Air Date: July 1st, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: When the VP of a local bank is found dead in the vault, Jim discovers her tattoo and bruises reveal a double life as the star jammer of a rough and tumble roller derby squad.
Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves
Episode 7: Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves
Air Date: July 8th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: What appears to be a ritualistic murder leads Jim to investigate the secret world of Florida's gypsies just as he gets an unexpected visitor at home - his father, Michael.
Three's Company
Episode 8: Three's Company
Air Date: July 15th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: While Jim unravels a three-way polyamorous relationship tied to a murder, his father Michael drops a piece of news that blindsides Jim.
Fast Ball
Episode 9: Fast Ball
Air Date: July 29th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: The murder of the first female professional Jai Alai player leads Jim to investigate the multi-million dollar gambling industry in Florida built around the 600-year old sport, and Jim's mother Joan arrives to join the dysfunctional reunion.
Episode 10: Gallerinas
Air Date: August 5th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jim investigates the death of a billionaire oil tycoon and art collector on the eve of Art Basel, Miami's international art show, while Callie's past may be putting her future at risk.
Civil War
Episode 11: Civil War
Air Date: August 12nd, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: When a man is killed by a Civil War reenactor's sword, Jim must enter the fray to find which imaginary soldier committed a very real murder. Meanwhile Callie makes a tragic discovery at work, while Jim receives foreboding news for Callie and Jeff.
Happy Trails
Episode 12: Happy Trails
Air Date: August 19th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jim gets roped into a long-standing family feud between Florida ranchers when a ranch hand turns up dead between the two family's properties. Someone from Callie's past visits her pleading for help at the worst possible time.
Tin Cup
Episode 13: Tin Cup
Air Date: August 26th, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jim gets called back to the golf course to catch the murderer of a golf hustler, but he's handicapped by a mad scramble to tie up loose ends for Callie and his future.