The Exes on IMDB
First Aired: November 30th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: TV Land
Summary: A sitcom about three divorced men sharing an apartment across the hall from their female divorce attorney, who is also their landlord.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 64
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 64
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: The Devil Wears Hanes
Air Date: November 5th, 2014
Summary: In the wake of Haskell declaring his love for Nicki, Holly tries to play cupid. Stuart secretly arranges for Phil to get together with his high school crush.
Episode 2: The Wedding Unplanner
Air Date: November 12nd, 2014
Summary: Holly represents Nicki in her divorce, but lets her own history with marriage get in the way. Phil tries to prove he’s not getting older by dating a much younger woman.
Episode 3: Love and Death
Air Date: November 19th, 2014
Summary: Holly joins a grief support group to meet a man. Stuart and Haskell help prepare Phil for a talk show appearance after he develops a lisp.
Episode 4: An Officer and a Dental Man
Air Date: November 26th, 2014
Summary: Phil is convinced that the woman Haskell is dating is really a man. Stuart feels guilty after sleeping with a woman who thinks that he is a war hero.
Episode 5: Oh Brother Here Art Thou
Air Date: December 3rd, 2014
Summary: Haskell’s estranged brother shows up and asks for one small favor: his kidney. Holly mentors a teenager who turns out to like Eden’s job more than hers.
Episode 6: Dawn of the Dad
Air Date: December 10th, 2014
Summary: Holly throws a birthday party for Stuart and Nicki, but her real motive is to impress a guy she's just met who's new in town. Nicki and Stuart's dad shows up and ruins everything.
Episode 7: Catch It 'Cause You Can
Air Date: December 17th, 2014
Summary: Haskell plans to attend a big event honoring him for his past bowling glory, but is quarantined with Phil and Stuart. Holly secretly rewrites Eden's college paper and almost destroys her dream.
Episode 8: Requiem for a Dream
Air Date: January 7th, 2015
Summary: The gang attends a charity silent auction. Haskell wins a police ride-along. Phil wins dinner with his favorite sitcom TV Mom. Stuart and Holly are forced to share a cooking lesson with a celebrity chef.
Episode 9: Get Her to the Greek
Air Date: January 14th, 2015
Summary: Holly sneaks into a sorority Eden is pledging to find out why she was rejected years ago. Haskell turns the guys' apartment into a pretend AirBnB to attract a woman.
Episode 10: Holly Franklin Goes to Washington
Air Date: January 21st, 2015
Summary: Holly, over the moon, introduces the gang to her new boyfriend, Congressman Charles Hayward, but they soon begin to question his motives.
Episode 11: A Bride Too Far
Air Date: January 28th, 2015
Summary: Holly’s engagement to Congressman Charles Hayward is put in jeopardy when a scandalous photo of her lands in the newspaper. Haskell has an idea for a great new app, but needs an investor.
Episode 12: The Wedding
Air Date: February 4th, 2015
Summary: Holly's wedding day arrives. Business partners Haskell and Nicki strike it rich.
Episode 13: Him
Air Date: July 15th, 2015
Summary: After receiving a voice-activated operating system as a gift, Holly becomes overly attached to it. Haskell comes into money and controls Phil and Stuart with it.
Episode 14: Finding Mr. Wrong
Air Date: July 22nd, 2015
Summary: Tired of dating drama, Holly decides to only pursue men she is not interested in. Haskell takes all of his money out of the bank.
Episode 15: Good Will Hinting
Air Date: July 29th, 2015
Summary: Stuart recruits Phil for his a cappella group and Phil leads a rebellion. Haskell leaves Holly out of his will and she seeks revenge.
Episode 16: The 40-Year-Old Her-Gin
Air Date: August 5th, 2015
Summary: Stuart’s sister Nicki comes back from her European vacation with a female lover. Holly, inspired by Nicki, decides to try dating women.
Episode 17: Haskell Doesn't Live Here Anymore
Air Date: August 12nd, 2015
Summary: Phil and Stuart have a fight with Haskell and he moves out. Holly, desperate to keep them all together, sends Phil and Stuart to bring him home.
Episode 18: Knotting Phil
Air Date: August 19th, 2015
Summary: Phil’s stint on a movie set leads to romance with the female star. Holly struggles with having to fire someone for the first time.
Episode 19: Ten Things They Hate About You
Air Date: August 26th, 2015
Summary: Phil makes a big mistake on his first date with a movie star so Holly has to infiltrate the red carpet to bail him out. Stuart and Haskell compete over who can get the most Twitter followers.
Episode 20: Gone Girls
Air Date: September 2nd, 2015
Summary: Holly and Nicki plan a girls’ night out, but wind up competing for the same guy. Phil realizes dating a movie star is much more difficult than he imagined.
Episode 21: What Dreams May Come
Air Date: September 9th, 2015
Summary: Holly accidently convinces Stuart to quit his dental practice and buy a restaurant. Haskell, sick of paying alimony, tries to persuade his ex wife Margo to marry her fiancé.
Episode 22: Along Came Holly
Air Date: September 16th, 2015
Summary: Stuart and Holly convince Margo to hold her wedding at the restaurant; Haskell tries to stop Margo's wedding.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.