The Challenge
The Challenge on IMDB
The Challenge
First Aired: September 28th, 1997
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Tuesday, 09:00 PM
Network: MTV (US)
Summary: Each Challenge pits numerous cast members from past seasons of Real World and Road Rules against each other (only the Fresh Meat Challenge has introduced new cast members that have never appeared on either The Real World or Road Rules), dividing them into two separate teams according to different criteria, such as by gender, which of the two shows they first appeared on, whether or not they're veterans or rookies on the show, etc. The two teams compete in numerous missions in order to win prizes and advance in the overall game.
Next Episode:
Season 32 - Episode 24
CT's Getting Married - Part 2
Air Date: December 18th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 508
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 508
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 32
Episode 1: Six Feet Under
Air Date: July 10th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Pairs of Vendettas must face their final reckoning when they are teamed up to compete for a million dollar prize. The past comes back to haunt two players, leading to a brawl with potentially severe consequences.
Episode 2: The Young and the Wreckless
Air Date: July 17th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kam and Kayleigh's fate in the game is revealed. Players wonder if exes Britni and Chuck may still have some unresolved feelings for one another. Bananas gains a new love interest and a deceitful partner.
Episode 3: Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
Air Date: July 24th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Everyone is on edge about the elimination, Kyle gets closer to Faith, Britni has a hard time letting go, and Shane's social media meltdown may come back to haunt him.
Episode 4: The Affair
Air Date: July 31st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: With a chance to re-enter the game on the line, the return of the Double Cross puts the Redemption House on edge, and Paulie has a plan to wreak havoc on a relationship.
Episode 5: Breaking Brad
Air Date: August 7th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Accusations about Britni and Chuck irk Brad, a fight over a lack of initiative imperils CT and Veronica’s partnership, and a purge challenge raises the stakes.
Episode 6: A Series of Unfortunate Events
Air Date: August 14th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Brad struggles to move past the rumors about Britni and Chuck, CT strategizes, and Kyle screws over Cara Maria -- twice.
Episode 7: Big Little Lies
Air Date: August 21st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Queen Kam devises an elaborate plan that rocks the house and tests her royalty status. TJ proves yet again that he is the dirtiest player in the game when he drops a massive twist that will change the game.
Episode 8: Shaneless
Air Date: August 28th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Shane takes shadiness to a whole new level when he stirs up drama in the house and then later on the playing field. Faith is dealt shocking news that changes how she views her tryst with Kyle.
Episode 9: Bro-ing Pains
Air Date: September 4th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: A torturous elimination shocks the players and sends the losers to an angry Redemption House. An unforgettable Double Cross promises to shake up the game.
Episode 10: Redemption House of Cards
Air Date: September 11st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: When one team pulls the Double Cross, a player takes politicking to a whole new level when he tries to flirt his way to safety. A disgusting meal awaits the players at the "Dunking for Dinner" challenge.
Episode 11: You're the Worst
Air Date: September 18th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Tensions boil over between Cara Maria and the Lavender Ladies, leaving Marie in the middle of her friends and her vendetta partner. At the "Sky Bridge" challenge, the players must rebuild their trust—and a perilous rope bridge.
Episode 12: Unhappy Days
Air Date: September 25th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: One player is left shook when their partner hurls an unforgivable insult at them. The players find themselves locked up and puzzled at the "Caged In challenge." At the "Tread Lightly elimination," a shocking matchup has tremendous impact.
Episode 13: The People vs. Johnny Bananas
Air Date: October 2nd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 14: Lavender Is the New Black
Air Date: October 9th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 15: Wheel of Fortune
Air Date: October 16th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 16: The Leftovers
Air Date: October 23rd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: A night ends in total chaos as simmering tensions throughout the game finally boil over. The players face off in “Hit List” where their trivia skills are put to the test.
Episode 17: Scandal
Air Date: October 30th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Rumors and gossip become one team's secret weapon when their backs are against the wall. Surprising outcomes at the "Heads Will Roll" challenge have lasting implications on the game.
Episode 18: It's Always Sunny in South Africa
Air Date: November 6th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Redemption House erupts when enemies come face to face. A season-long grudge match is finally settled when two power-house teams must battle for survival. Players compete in the "Rolling Thunder" challenge.
Episode 19: The Walking Dead
Air Date: November 13rd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 20: Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?
Air Date: November 20th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 21: Reunion Part 1
Air Date: November 27th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: A reality competition battle across a series of contests for the chance to win money.
Episode 22: Reunion Part 2
Air Date: December 4th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 23: CT's Getting Married - Part 1
Air Date: December 11st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 24: CT's Getting Married - Part 2
Air Date: December 18th, 2018, 09:00 PM