The Boondocks
The Boondocks on IMDB
The Boondocks
First Aired: November 6th, 2005
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 10:30 PM
Network: Adult Swim
Summary: The Boondocks is based on the satiric Aaron McGruder comic strip of the same name. The show follows the adventures of two black boys, Riley and Huey Freeman, who experience a culture clash when they move from southside Chicago to the "boondocks" to live with their grandfather.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 55
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 55
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Pretty Boy Flizzy
Episode 1: Pretty Boy Flizzy
Air Date: April 21st, 2014, 10:30 PM
Summary: Pretty Boy Flizzy is arrested for armed robbery while in town, and Tom agrees to be his lawyer.
Good Times
Episode 2: Good Times
Air Date: April 28th, 2014, 10:30 PM
Summary: Ed Wuncler has unique ideas about how Granddad can repay the millions he owes on his house.
Breaking Granddad
Episode 3: Breaking Granddad
Air Date: May 5th, 2014, 10:30 PM
Summary: The Freemans sell an explosive hair product and contend with the black market.
Early Bird Special
Episode 4: Early Bird Special
Air Date: May 12nd, 2014, 10:30 PM
Summary: Granddad is hired by pimps to escort lonely women at a nursing home.
Freedom Ride or Die
Episode 5: Freedom Ride or Die
Air Date: May 19th, 2014, 10:30 PM
Summary: A young Granddad is held as an unwilling freedom rider on a trip through the racist South.
Granddad Dates a Kardashian
Episode 6: Granddad Dates a Kardashian
Air Date: May 26th, 2014, 10:30 PM
Summary: Granddad begins dating a long-lost Kardashian sister and winds up on a reality show.
Episode 7: Freedomland
Air Date: June 2nd, 2014, 10:30 PM
Summary: The Freemans get trapped in a slavery-amusement park.
I Dream of Siri
Episode 8: I Dream of Siri
Air Date: June 9th, 2014, 10:30 PM
Summary: Grandpa's personal assistant program on his phone becomes obsessed with him.
Stinkmeaner - Begun the Clone War Has
Episode 9: Stinkmeaner - Begun the Clone War Has
Air Date: June 16th, 2014, 10:30 PM
Summary: Stinkmeaner becomes a celebrity after a video of his fight with Granddad goes viral.
The New Black
Episode 10: The New Black
Air Date: June 23rd, 2014, 10:30 PM
Summary: Riley is targeted after using offensive language.