The Americans (2013)
The Americans (2013) on IMDB
The Americans (2013)
First Aired: January 30th, 2013
Status: Ended
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Network: FX (US)
Summary: Two KGB spies are posing as Americans in suburban Washington D.C. shortly after Ronald Reagan is elected President. The arranged marriage of Philip and Elizabeth Jennings, who have two children—13-year-old Paige and 10-year-old Henry, who know nothing about their parents' true identity—grows more passionate and genuine by the day, but is constantly tested by the escalation of the Cold War and the intimate, dangerous and darkly funny relationships they must maintain with a network of spies and informants under their control.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 75
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 75
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Dead Hand
Episode 1: Dead Hand
Air Date: March 28th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: It’s autumn, 1987, and as a major arms control summit looms, Elizabeth is pushed to her limits as never before. Philip, meanwhile, has settled into running the newly expanded travel agency – until an unexpected visitor makes a disquieting request.
Episode 2: Tchaikovsky
Air Date: April 4th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: Elizabeth targets an old source who could tip the balance of the upcoming summit, as Philip deals with business at the travel agency. Stan learns an old friend is back in town.
Urban Transport Planning
Episode 3: Urban Transport Planning
Air Date: April 11st, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: In the aftermath of a disastrous operation, Philip and Elizabeth clash about how to handle things with Paige. Stan struggles to contain the growing risks of Sofia and Gennadi's fraying relationship.
Mr. and Mrs. Teacup
Episode 4: Mr. and Mrs. Teacup
Air Date: April 18th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: After picking up a distressing piece of intelligence, Elizabeth takes extreme measures to get close to a Soviet negotiator. Philip shares some stunning news with Henry.
The Great Patriotic War
Episode 5: The Great Patriotic War
Air Date: April 25th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: As the summit fast approaches, Elizabeth enlists Philip’s help for a mission that could yield game-changing intel.
Episode 6: Rififi
Air Date: May 2nd, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: A sudden assignment pulls Elizabeth away from her family at a crucial moment. At the FBI, a major development leads Aderholt to approach Stan about an urgent investigation.
Episode 7: Harvest
Air Date: May 9th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: Philip and Elizabeth come together for a perilous operation unlike any they've ever had before. Stan and Henry spend a little quality time together.
The Summit
Episode 8: The Summit
Air Date: May 16th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: With the arms control summit underway, a shocking revelation from Philip throws Elizabeth - and her work - into turmoil. Stan follows a dangerous hunch.
Jennings, Elizabeth
Episode 9: Jennings, Elizabeth
Air Date: May 23rd, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: Elizabeth wrestles with competing loyalties, and Philip has an encounter that turns into much more than he had bargained for.
Episode 10: START
Air Date: May 30th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: In the series finale, the Jennings face a choice that will change their lives forever.