The A-Team
The A-Team on IMDB
The A-Team
First Aired: January 23rd, 1983
Status: Ended
Network: NBC
Summary: The A-Team is about a group of ex-United States Army Special Forces personnel who work as soldiers of fortune, while on the run from the Army after being branded as war criminals for a crime they didn't commit.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 98
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 98
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Dishpan Man (1)
Episode 1: Dishpan Man (1)
Air Date: September 26th, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: The A-Team is blackmailed by retired General Stockwell, who kidnaps Hannibal and threatens to have him prosecuted if the A-Team fails to secure the release of hostages held on a plane in Spain.
Trial by Fire (2)
Episode 2: Trial by Fire (2)
Air Date: October 3rd, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: The A-Team's court martial begins and a surprising motive for the death of Colonel Morrison is revealed.
Firing Line (3)
Episode 3: Firing Line (3)
Air Date: October 10th, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: General Stockwell interferes with the plans of Murdock and Frankie to free the rest of the A-Team before the Army can execute them.
Quarterback Sneak
Episode 4: Quarterback Sneak
Air Date: October 17th, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: The A-Team uses a football game as a cover to sneak a chemical warfare scientist out of East Germany.
The Theory of Revolution
Episode 5: The Theory of Revolution
Air Date: October 24th, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: The outbreak of a revolution interferes with the planned rescue of three Americans from a Third World Country.
The Say U.N.C.L.E. Affair
Episode 6: The Say U.N.C.L.E. Affair
Air Date: October 31st, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: Stockwell is kidnapped by his former partner who has "gone bad" and the A-Team has 18 hours to find him or forever lose any chances of securing a pardon.
Alive at Five
Episode 7: Alive at Five
Air Date: November 7th, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: Face plans to leave the A-Team but gets involved in the rescue of a newswoman from a paranoid mob chief.
Family Reunion
Episode 8: Family Reunion
Air Date: November 14th, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: A former political adviser offers to trade a diary for a reunion with his daughter- who Face is hitting on, but Murdock learns that the man may be Face's father and the daughter Face's sister.
Point of No Return
Episode 9: Point of No Return
Air Date: November 18th, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: Stockwell refuses to allow the A-Team to go after Hannibal when he fails to check in while on a solo mission in hostile territory.
The Crystal Skull
Episode 10: The Crystal Skull
Air Date: November 28th, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: The A-Team's effort to secure a valuable religious artifact involves them with warring island tribes who mistake Murdoch for a God and some unusual missionaries.
The Spy Who Mugged Me
Episode 11: The Spy Who Mugged Me
Air Date: December 2nd, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: Murdock poses as suave secret agent to catch a killer before he can complete another assignment.
The Grey Team
Episode 12: The Grey Team
Air Date: December 30th, 1986, 12:00 AM
Summary: The A-Team must bring a girl in who has stolen a briefcase from her father, filled with material she believes he's selling to the Soviets.
Without Reservations
Episode 13: Without Reservations
Air Date: March 8th, 1987, 12:00 AM
Summary: Frankie and Face visit Murdock at his job in a restaurant, and all three become hostages of mobsters out to kill a patron, the US Attorney General.