The 100 on IMDB
First Aired: March 19th, 2014
Status: Ended
Network: The CW
Summary: 100 years in the future, when the Earth has been abandoned due to radioactivity, the last surviving humans live on an ark orbiting the planet — but the ark won't last forever. So the repressive regime picks 100 expendable juvenile delinquents to send down to Earth to see if the planet is still habitable.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 100
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 100
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: From the Ashes
Air Date: May 19th, 2020
Summary: Clarke and her friends attempt to rebuild Sanctum as a new threat rises in the woods.
Episode 2: The Garden
Air Date: May 26th, 2020
Summary: Echo and Gabriel learn more about Hope and her mysterious past.
Episode 3: False Gods
Air Date: June 2nd, 2020
Summary: Raven faces an unexpected threat. Clarke must keep the peace among opposing factions in Sanctum.
Episode 4: Hesperides
Air Date: June 10th, 2020
Summary: Mysterious outsiders arrive with news of Clarke's missing people.
Episode 5: Welcome to Bardo
Air Date: June 16th, 2020
Summary: Octavia gets to know a whole new world. Meanwhile, Murphy and Emori play make believe.
Episode 6: Nakara
Air Date: June 23rd, 2020
Summary: Clarke and her friends find themselves on a planet that is not what it seems.
Episode 7: The Queen's Gambit
Air Date: June 29th, 2020
Summary: Emori tries to heal Sanctum's old familial wounds while Echo, Octavia and Diyoza struggle with new ones.
Episode 8: Anaconda
Air Date: July 8th, 2020
Summary: Clarke confronts a new adversary. A surprising connection takes us back to the past and to the nuclear apocalypse that destroyed the Earth.
Episode 9: The Flock
Air Date: July 15th, 2020
Summary: Murphy and Indra must defuse a tense situation. Old friends make new allegiances.
Episode 10: A Little Sacrifice
Air Date: August 5th, 2020
Summary: Sheidheda makes his move. A Disciple goes rogue.
Episode 11: Etherea
Air Date: August 12nd, 2020
Summary: Where in the universe is Bellamy Blake?
Episode 12: The Stranger
Air Date: August 19th, 2020
Summary: It's a new day in Sanctum. Clarke, Octavia, Raven and Echo struggle with a new foe.
Episode 13: Blood Giant
Air Date: September 9th, 2020
Summary: The red sun derails Clarke's plans.
Episode 14: A Sort of Homecoming
Air Date: September 16th, 2020
Summary: Clarke and her friends reckon with all that has happened only to find an unexpected threat looming.
Episode 15: The Dying of the Light
Air Date: September 23rd, 2020
Summary: Clarke and Octavia mount a desperate rescue mission as the Disciples close in on what they want.
Episode 16: The Last War
Air Date: September 30th, 2020
Summary: After all the fighting and loss, Clarke and her friends have reached the final battle. But is humanity worthy of something greater?
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.