Terriers on IMDB
First Aired: September 8th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Network: FX (US)
Summary: Ex-cop and recovering alcoholic Hank Dolworth partners with his best friend, former criminal Britt Pollack, in an unlicensed private investigation business. The series is set in Ocean Beach, San Diego, California, although it is portrayed as a distinct town, with Dolworth having once been a member of the fictional Ocean Beach Police Department.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 8th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: A favor for an old drinking buddy leads Hank and Britt, down a rabbit-hole of corruption in deceptively sunny Ocean Beach.
Dog and Pony
Episode 2: Dog and Pony
Air Date: September 15th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Desperate for quick cash, Hank and Britt set out to capture escaped convict Mongo for a big reward.
Change Partners
Episode 3: Change Partners
Air Date: September 22nd, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: In order to secure a loan, Hank must prove that the bank manager's wife is cheating on him. But what he discovers is much kinkier than infidelity.
Episode 4: Fustercluck
Air Date: September 29th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Robert Lindus is back with an unusual request from jail - he wants Hank and Britt to steal a quarter of a million dollars from him.
Manifest Destiny
Episode 5: Manifest Destiny
Air Date: October 6th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank and Britt deal with the widening scope of the Lindus conspiracy as they try to avoid the rap for a murder they (technically) didn't commit.
Episode 6: Ring-a-Ding-Ding
Air Date: October 13rd, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank and Britt go on a wild goose chase through Ocean Beach while searching for an engagement ring.
Missing Persons
Episode 7: Missing Persons
Air Date: October 20th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank and Britt help an amnesiac college student with the case of his missing identity.
Agua Caliente
Episode 8: Agua Caliente
Air Date: October 27th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank and Britt both work with their ex-partners to make it out of some hot water south of the border.
Pimp Daddy
Episode 9: Pimp Daddy
Air Date: November 3rd, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: While Hank recovers from his injury, Britt teams up with a transvestite hooker to solve the death of her friend.
Episode 10: Asunder
Air Date: November 10th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Fighting the urge to drink on Gretchen's wedding day, Hank stumbles back onto the radar of the conspiracy threatening Ocean Beach.
Sins of the Past
Episode 11: Sins of the Past
Air Date: November 17th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank gets a second shot at the rape case that got him ejected from the police department in a mystery spanning multiple time periods.
Quid Pro Quo
Episode 12: Quid Pro Quo
Air Date: November 24th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank, Britt, and new ally, Laura Ross, unravel the Ocean Beach conspiracy, which puts them and everyone they love in immediate danger.
Hail Mary
Episode 13: Hail Mary
Air Date: December 1st, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank runs out of options and time and Britt faces a decision that will change his future.