Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003) on IMDB
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003)
First Aired: February 1st, 2003
Status: Ended
Air Time: Saturday, 10:30 AM
Network: FOX (US)
Summary: This version of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles draws more references and plotlines from the original comics than the original television series did. Four turtles are contaminated with "ooze", a radioactive substance that causes four turtles to change into humanoids. Their Master Splinter, a rat whom also came in contact with the ooze, teaches them the art of ninjitusu. Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello, and Michelangelo are Splinter's disciples who are now ready to take on forces that oppose them, including the Shredder. The Shredder is the Turtles' nemesis, as he killed Splinter's Master Yoshi. The Turtles become envolved in a complex trail of events to uncover just who or what the Shredder really is.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 156
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 156
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Tempus Fugit
Episode 1: Tempus Fugit
Air Date: September 13rd, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: When the Time Window is finally repaired, the Turtles enter into it to head home, but instead of finding themselves back in the lair, our heroes find themselves with Viral! She’s escaped from inside Serling and has infected the Window so that she can send her most hated enemies on a harrowing, helter-skelter trip through the past, present and future and make them pay for all the pain they’ve caused her!
Karate Schooled
Episode 2: Karate Schooled
Air Date: September 20th, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: When the Turtles are reunited with Casey and April, it's smiles all around ... until it becomes clear that Casey's being brainwashed by his new martial arts instructor, Master Khan, a devoted Foot operative. The Turtles must save Casey (and themselves) from this deadly Foot fanatic.
Something Wicked
Episode 3: Something Wicked
Air Date: September 27th, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: The Turtles journey into cyberspace as Cybernauts on a mission to save as much of Master Splinter as they can find. But, they find far more than they bargined for as an old foe is re-born in the digital world...
The Engagement Ring
Episode 4: The Engagement Ring
Air Date: October 4th, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: Casey and Raph head to Chinatown to find an engagement ring for April. They find one, all right. Too bad it has dark, transformational powers. Powers that are of interest to Hun and the Purple Dragons as well.
Hacking Stockman
Episode 5: Hacking Stockman
Air Date: October 18th, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: While Don focuses on collecting Splinter’s data bits, his brothers find themselves pulled into a war between The Foot and the Purple Dragons. But things get a lot worse when the cyber-Shredder finds a way out of the digital realm by taking over the powerful robotic body of his old crony, Baxter Stockman! With Splinter’s data bits just within his grasp, Don is forced to make a terrible choice, help his father or help save his brothers from the Shredder.
Incredible Shrinking Serling
Episode 6: Incredible Shrinking Serling
Air Date: October 25th, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: Serling, desperate to return to his own time, builds a makeshift Time Window. Unfortunately, he accidentally shrinks himself to five inches tall and goes on a time traveling adventure. Unfortunately, when he escapes the clutches of arguing Turtles, he is found by Wendell, an old man who has been hunting him since Serling destroyed his toy eighty years previously and wants to reproduce him.
Identity Crisis
Episode 7: Identity Crisis
Air Date: November 1st, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: Cyber Shredder releases a virus that wipes out the Turtles' memories and brainwashes them into thinking they are his loyal Foot minions.
Web Wranglers
Episode 8: Web Wranglers
Air Date: November 8th, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: The Cyber Shredder creates a web portal that he hopes will allow him to venture from cyberspace into the real world. The villain first tests the device by releasing all sorts of mutants and monsters from various online programs. The Turtles must take down the creatures before they tear the city apart… and shut down the web portal before Cyber Shredder is able to use it and enter into the real world!
Episode 9: Superquest
Air Date: November 15th, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: The Turtles find more of Splinter's data bits embedded within Mikey's favorite online video game superquest and have to play the game to retrieve them from the treasure.
Virtual Reality Check
Episode 10: Virtual Reality Check
Air Date: November 22nd, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: Shredder makes the turtles believe they have left cyberspace, when they are really still there giving him important information about how to build a portal.
City Under Siege
Episode 11: City Under Siege
Air Date: November 29th, 2008, 10:30 AM
Summary: The Shredder hacks into a computer grid reprograms every electronic device in N.Y.
Super Power Struggle
Episode 12: Super Power Struggle
Air Date: February 21st, 2009, 10:30 AM
Summary: When Raph gets hold of a cape that grants him super powers, an impressed Justice Force invites him into their ranks and Mikey gets super jealous. But when Dr. Malignus tries to get the cape for his own villainous designs, Mikey and Raph must put aside their differences to save the city!
Wedding Bells and Bytes
Episode 13: Wedding Bells and Bytes
Air Date: February 28th, 2009, 10:30 AM
Summary: The Turtles and Master Splinter get ready for April and Casey's wedding.