Teen Wolf on IMDB
First Aired: June 5th, 2011
Status: Ended
Network: MTV
Summary: Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills has his life drastically changed when he's bitten by a werewolf, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his problematic new identity with his day-to-day teenage life. The following characters are instrumental to his struggle: Stiles, his best friend; Allison, his love interest who comes from a family of werewolf hunters; and Derek, a mysterious werewolf with a dark past. Throughout the series, he strives to keep his loved ones safe while maintaining normal relationships with them.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 100
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 100
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Episode 1: Memory Lost
Air Date: November 15th, 2016
Summary: With graduation approaching, a supernatural force rides into Beacon Hills and crosses paths with Scott and his friends, while Liam discovers evidence of a new enemy in the high school.
Episode 2: Superposition
Air Date: November 22nd, 2016
Summary: While Scott, Lydia and Malia search for lost memories of a missing friend, Corey discovers a connection between his abilities and the Wild Hunt.
Episode 3: Sundowning
Air Date: November 29th, 2016
Summary: Scott, Lydia and Malia search for Stiles; Liam and the others throw a party in order to keep a friend safe from the Ghost Riders.
Episode 4: Relics
Air Date: December 6th, 2016
Summary: Scott and Liam protect the lacrosse team from an attack; Lydia searches for clues in Stiles' disappearance.
Episode 5: Radio Silence
Air Date: December 13rd, 2016
Summary: Trapped within the Wild Hunt, Stiles reunites with an unexpected ally; Scott, Lydia and Malia learn that Stiles' Jeep may be connected to his disappearance.
Episode 6: Ghosted
Air Date: January 3rd, 2017
Summary: Scott, Lydia and Malia search for clues about the Wild Hunt in a mysterious place called Cannan while Liam and and Hayden take drastic measures in the fight against the Ghost Riders.
Episode 7: Heartless
Air Date: January 10th, 2017
Summary: Scott and Liam make an attempt to capture a Ghost Rider; Malia and Peter try to find a way into the Wild Hunt.
Episode 8: Blitzkrieg
Air Date: January 17th, 2017
Summary: Scott, Lydia and Malia decide to storm the rift and rescue Stiles; Liam, Hayden and Mason make a deal with Theo to learn Douglas' plan.
Episode 9: Memory Found
Air Date: January 24th, 2017
Summary: While Liam and Theo act as decoys, Scott, Lydia and Malia enact a desperate plan to try and remember Stiles.
Episode 10: Riders on the Storm
Air Date: January 31st, 2017
Summary: The fate of Beacon Hills hangs in the balance as Scott and his pack face off against Douglas in a final showdown.
Episode 11: Said The Spider To The Fly
Air Date: July 30th, 2017
Summary: As Scott readies Beacon Hills for his imminent departure, a mysterious presence breaks out of Eichen House.
Episode 12: Raw Talent
Air Date: August 6th, 2017
Summary: Scott and Malia search for the owner of a unique bullet, fearing that a new breed of werewolf hunter has come to Beacon Hills. At the same time, Lydia must face her own fears of Eichen House.
Episode 13: After Images
Air Date: August 13rd, 2017
Summary: While Scott and the others desperately pursue a missing werewolf, Melissa and Argent investigate the nature of a strange body.
Episode 14: Face-to-Faceless
Air Date: August 20th, 2017
Summary: Scott, Lydia and Malia have to take drastic measures to quell the growing violence in Beacon Hills, while Liam endures his own gauntlet at the high school.
Episode 15: Pressure Test
Air Date: August 20th, 2017
Summary: When Scott and the others struggle to protect two new werewolves, an unlikely ally joins in the fight.
Episode 16: Triggers
Air Date: September 3rd, 2017
Summary: Liam and Theo attempt to draw the Hunters away from Beacon Hills.
Episode 17: Werewolves of London
Air Date: September 10th, 2017
Summary: After a shocking attack leaves the pack reeling, Scott sets out to recruit reinforcements.
Episode 18: Genotype
Air Date: September 17th, 2017
Summary: Scott and the others must make a discovery before it’s too late.
Episode 19: Broken Glass
Air Date: September 17th, 2017
Summary: Scott and Malia prepare for battle while Argent searches for an old ally.
Episode 20: The Wolves of War
Air Date: September 24th, 2017
Summary: Gerard initiates his final attack on the Supernaturals of Beacon Hills
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.