Sullivan & Son
Sullivan & Son
Sullivan & Son on IMDB
First Aired: July 19th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: TBS
Summary: Sullivan & Son is an American comedy television series created by Rob Long and Steve Byrne that is broadcast on TBS. It stars Byrne as Steve Sullivan, who surprises his parents when he leaves his job as a corporate lawyer to take over a bar owned by his father in Pittsburgh. The series is executive-produced by Vince Vaughn, Peter Billingsley and Long, who also serves as showrunner. It premiered on July 19, 2012.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 32
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 32
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Episode 1: The Big O
Air Date: June 24th, 2014
Summary: Susan and Jason's marriage is tested. Jack and Hank are on opposing sides in a Civil War reenactment.
Episode 2: Everybody Loved Frank
Air Date: June 24th, 2014
Summary: A widow shows up at the bar informing the gang that a regular has recently died but the group doesn't remember the dead person.
Episode 3: About a Boy, His Mother, and the Man They're Dating
Air Date: July 1st, 2014
Summary: Carol manages to reconnects with a sightly man, but complications soon follow after her son Owen wants to spend time with him. Ok Cha battles it out against Roy in an eating contest.
Episode 4: Sexual Healing
Air Date: July 8th, 2014
Summary: Steve questions a man who wants to try and make up for his promiscuous past.
Episode 5: Luck of the Half-Irish
Air Date: July 15th, 2014
Summary: A widow shows up at the bar and informs the gang that one of the regulars has passed away, but the group doesn't remember the deceased person.
Episode 6: Lyle & Son
Air Date: July 22nd, 2014
Summary: Steve's former rival opens a bar across the street and he is out out for revenge from a childhood wrestling match.
Episode 7: Open Mic Night
Air Date: July 29th, 2014
Summary: Open-mic night is held but after things don't go to plan Steve hopes Carol and Owen's inappropriate act will save the day.
Episode 8: Hank Goes Black
Air Date: August 5th, 2014
Summary: Roy's Mom and Hank begin dating when she moves back into town. Owen and Ahmed are threatened by a girl.
Episode 9: OwenBrau
Air Date: August 12nd, 2014
Summary: Steve is reluctant to mix business and friendship as the boys decide to brew beer together. The ladies go for some time away from the bar and share secrets.
Episode 10: Monkey Plate
Air Date: August 19th, 2014
Summary: It is OK Cha's birthday but a family feud breaks out after a cousin shows up.
Episode 11: Sullivan's Travels
Air Date: August 26th, 2014
Summary: Steve wishes that he had taken some time off from the bar and Jack shows him how his presence has positively impacted everyone.
Episode 12: A Kiss Is Never Just a Kiss
Air Date: September 2nd, 2014
Summary: Steve attempts to impress a new woman and gets some assistance from Melanie. A doctor prescribes testosterone to Hank, which causes problems.
Episode 13: You, Me and Gary
Air Date: September 9th, 2014
Summary: Melanie's noisy neighbor can't keep a secret, as she and Steve hope to keep their kiss to themselves.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.