Suits on IMDB
First Aired: June 23rd, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Network: USA Network
Summary: College drop-out Mike Ross accidentally lands a job with one of New York's best legal closers, Harvey Specter. They soon become a winning team with Mike's raw talent and photographic memory, and Mike soon reminds Harvey of why he went into the field of law in the first place.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 135
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 135
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
Everything's Changed
Episode 1: Everything's Changed
Air Date: July 17th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Harvey and Samantha fight to keep Zane’s name on the wall. Alex warns Louis of the consequences.
Special Master
Episode 2: Special Master
Air Date: July 24th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: The firm faces the repercussions of its actions. Samantha enlists Katrina to help an old friend.
Episode 3: Windmills
Air Date: July 31st, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Harvey takes a case to send Faye a message. Louis finds a new opportunity.
Episode 4: Cairo
Air Date: August 7th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Faye decides to take action against Harvey and Donna's relationship. Harvey looks to impress Donna's father.
If the Shoe Fits
Episode 5: If the Shoe Fits
Air Date: August 14th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Samantha finds herself caught in the middle of a tricky situation when Mike picks a fight with Harvey.
Whatever It Takes
Episode 6: Whatever It Takes
Air Date: August 21st, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Harvey makes a play to get Samantha's job back. Katrina faces off against an old friend.
Scenic Route
Episode 7: Scenic Route
Air Date: September 4th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Harvey and Samantha head out on a road trip together. Louis gets in over his head with a potential client.
Prisoner's Dilemma
Episode 8: Prisoner's Dilemma
Air Date: September 11st, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: An old foe forces Harvey to account for past actions. Esther has a problem only Louis can solve.
Thunder Away
Episode 9: Thunder Away
Air Date: September 18th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Mike helps Harvey overcome a personal loss and an attempt to take down Faye grows more complicated than what was originally anticipated.
One Last Con
Episode 10: One Last Con
Air Date: September 25th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Facing its potential destruction, the partners must go all in to save the firm.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.